New casinos
This page is for players in British Columbia, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador, Yukon, the Northwest Territories and Nunavut. It does not cover Ontario or Alberta. Both provinces run their own regulated online markets, and nothing listed here is offered to players there.
A casino is on this page if it launched in 2025 or 2026, by its own statement or, where it says nothing, by review sites that agree. Of the 42 casinos on our Canadian list, 12 meet that rule. We checked each one on October 20 and 21, 2026. New also means a short track record: few complaints on file, licences that are new or under review, and little payout history. Below the list we say what we found at each casino and what we could not confirm. Each month's new arrivals are also covered in our articles.
19+ (18+ in Quebec and Manitoba). T&Cs apply. Not available in Ontario or Alberta. SpinsPilot may earn a commission from casinos on this page; see our affiliate disclosure.
Compare the casinos
- Anjouan licence lists the spinlander.com domain
- 13,000+ games and 300+ live tables (third-party)
- 24/7 live chat and email in English
- Site redirects to a mirror domain not on the Anjouan licence
- Interac and CAD reported differently by reviewers
- Only deposit limits named among RG tools (third-party)
- Interac listed for Canada on the operator's payments page
- CAD account, with CAD withdrawal limits in the terms
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Breaks and self-exclusion by email only; no limit tools shown
- Casino Guru lists 125 complaints across its casino group
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 confirmed for fugu.casino
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits in C$ in the terms
- Deposit, wager and loss limits plus cooling-off in the account
- New Brunswick residents are refused in the terms
- Interac in the platform catalogue, not confirmed for Canada
- Two operator texts on the site: Curaçao and Costa Rica
- Operator named in the footer: Intelligent Innovations N.V.
- 8,000+ games, live dealer tables and a sportsbook with esports
- 24/7 live chat and email support in English
- Curaçao licence term ended May 2026; renewal under assessment
- Interac not named by the operator; listed by third parties only
- Casino Guru logs 144 complaints, many about withdrawals
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 confirmed for flagman.casino
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits in C$ in the terms
- Deposit, loss and wager limits plus cooling-off in the account
- Interac listed by a third-party review only, not on the site
- Casino Guru logs 26 complaints, mostly delayed withdrawals
- Interac e-Transfer shown on the operator's payment strip
- 11,027 slots plus live dealer tables in the lobby
- Sportsbook and casino in one account, with 24/7 live chat
- No in-account deposit limits or reality checks, per reviews
- Casino Guru logs 26 complaints, mostly closures and slow payouts
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's help centre
- CAD withdrawal limits printed in the terms, by VIP level
- 13,691 games in the lobby, plus a sportsbook with ice hockey
- Self-exclusion by email only; no player-set deposit limits found
- Casino Guru logs complaints about self-exclusion not being honoured
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 is active on the CGA validator
- Casino and sportsbook with esports in one account
- 24/7 live chat in English, plus a Telegram support bot
- No CAD account currency: USD, EUR, KZT and UAH only
- No Interac e-Transfer or iDebit in any payment list we read
- Responsible gambling tools limited to self-exclusion via support
- Canadian site at pandido.com/ca with Interac e-Transfer
- 10,000+ games, plus live dealer and sportsbook
- Operator and Tobique licence number named in the terms
- Terms refuse residents of New Brunswick
- Tobique licence 0000071 not tied to pandido.com: register lists no domains
- Only time-out and self-exclusion, both via support
- minocasino.com on the Curaçao licence's domain list
- Deposit limits, breaks, reality checks and self-exclusion
- Interac logo on the site; CAD accounts
- Self-exclusion by email request only
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- Main domain redirects to a mirror not on the licence
- Curaçao licence active in the regulator's validator
- Deposit, loss and wager limits in the account settings
- CAD accounts; casino, live dealer and sportsbook
- Interac not confirmed for Canada on any source read
- Terms refuse residents of New Brunswick
- Site texts name two different operator companies
- Interac deposits listed by the operator; CAD accounts
- 10,000+ games from 60+ providers, with live dealer
- 24/7 live chat; support in English and German
- Named licensee's licence term has expired
- Interac not named among withdrawal methods
- Self-service limit tools not described on the RG page
Quick facts
- Who this page is for: players in British Columbia, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Quebec, the four Atlantic provinces and the three territories. Not Ontario, not Alberta.
- How many: 12 of the 42 casinos on our Canadian list launched in 2025 or 2026, by the rule below.
- Who says so: only FS Casino states its launch year on its own site; Lollyspins' homepage refers to 2025. For the other 10, the year comes from review sites.
- Licences: none of the 12 is regulated by a Canadian province. Four share one Curaçao licence shown as active. For four, the printed licence term has passed with no renewal shown yet. Pandido names a Tobique licence with no public register. Three show no licence at all.
- Canadian dollars: eight show CAD on their own site or in their terms. BEEF lists no CAD. For Cleobetra and FS Casino, only review sites list it, and for Spinlander they disagree.
- Interac: six show Interac on their own site. Only Spinbara lists it for withdrawals.
- Provinces: FUGU, Martin and Pandido refuse New Brunswick in their terms.
- Mirror domains: lollyspins.com, minocasino.com and spinbara.com sent us to numbered mirror domains, and beefcasino.com to beef-casino39.com.
- Gambling age: 19+, except 18+ in Quebec and Manitoba.
How we decided who is on this list
Most lists of new casinos give no launch date and no source. We used one rule: a casino is new if it launched in 2025 or 2026. On October 20 and 21, 2026, we looked for the launch year first on the casino's own site: the about page, the homepage and the footer. Where the casino says nothing, we used review sites, and counted them only when they agree.
- Counts: the casino's own statement of when it launched. If it says nothing, review sites that all put the launch in 2025 or 2026.
- Does not count: review sites that disagree, with one saying 2024 and another 2025. A licence date or a copyright year in the footer is not a launch date either.
- Does not count either: a relaunch, or an older casino entering Canada. MyEmpire dates from 2023 by review sites, although casino.org (third-party) says it launched in Canada in 2025.
Three casinos needed a closer look:
- Betrepublic: AskGamblers and gambling.com say 2025, Casino Guru says 2026. They differ on the year, but every source puts it inside our rule, so it is on the page.
- FS Casino: its homepage says it "launched in 2026". Casino Guru (third-party) gives 2019, and the Curaçao licence was granted in May 2025. Our rule puts the casino's own statement first, so it is on the page. But Casino Guru also lists 144 complaints, a long record for a new casino. Weigh that.
- Mino Casino: no year on the site. The licence dates from April 14, 2025, and AskGamblers and Casino Guru (third-party) both say 2026.
For BEEF, Flagman, Martin, Spinbara and Spinlander, one review site gives the year and none disagrees. That is thinner evidence.
Not on this page: Winmega (review sites say 2024 or 2025), Pistolo (2024 or 2025), RioAce (2024 by gambling.com and AskGamblers, 2025 by Casino Guru) and the relaunched Spinit (2024 or mid-2025). Irwin launched in December 2024 by its own homepage, and Casabet, Casinostars, Real Spin and RTBET launched in 2024 by review sites.
Offers are left out of this page on purpose; each casino's page on our site carries its current offer.
The 12 at a glance
Launch year and source, licence, and provinces not accepted. Ontario and Alberta are listed for every casino because this site does not serve them, even where the casino's terms do not exclude them.
- BEEF: 2025, one review site. Curaçao, active. Ontario, Alberta.
- Betrepublic: 2025 or 2026, review sites. No licence shown. Ontario, Alberta.
- Cleobetra: 2025, review sites. No licence shown. Ontario, Alberta; terms not readable.
- Flagman: 2025, one review site. Curaçao, active. Ontario, Alberta.
- FS Casino: 2026, own homepage; Casino Guru says 2019. Curaçao, official sources disagree. Ontario, Alberta; the terms refuse Ontario.
- FUGU: 2026, review sites. Curaçao, active. Ontario, Alberta, New Brunswick.
- Lollyspins: 2025, the casino's homepage and a review site. Curaçao, term expired, under assessment. Ontario, Alberta; the terms refuse Ontario.
- Martin: 2025, one review site. Curaçao, active. Ontario, Alberta, New Brunswick.
- Mino Casino: 2026, review sites. Curaçao, official sources disagree. Ontario, Alberta.
- Pandido: 2025, review sites. Tobique, no public register. Ontario, Alberta, New Brunswick.
- Spinbara: 2025, one review site. No licence shown. Ontario, Alberta.
- Spinlander: 2025, one review site. Anjouan, printed expiry passed. Ontario, Alberta.
Casino by casino: what we found
In alphabetical order; the list at the top of the page sets the order we show them in.
BEEF
- Launched: not stated by the casino; the footer reads "© 2026 BEEF Casino". Casino Guru (third-party) gives 2025. The licence was issued in October 2024.
- Canadian dollars and Interac: no CAD. The site names USD, EUR, KZT and UAH, and review sites list no CAD either. No Interac in anything we read.
- Licence: Curaçao OGL/2024/169/0146, Galaktika N.V. The Curaçao Gaming Authority's certificate page shows it as active, with beef.casino among 52 approved domains. beefcasino.com redirects to beef-casino39.com, which is not on that list.
- Provinces not accepted: Ontario, Alberta. The terms refuse no province. NetEnt games are not available in British Columbia, Manitoba or Quebec.
- Worth knowing: the terms ask for a passport copy, a second government ID and proof of address at registration.
Betrepublic
- Launched: not stated by the casino. AskGamblers and gambling.com (third-party) say 2025; Casino Guru (third-party) says 2026.
- Canadian dollars and Interac: the terms print withdrawal limits in CAD but do not state account currencies. An Interac e-Transfer icon is on the help centre's deposit and withdrawal pages, not split by side.
- Licence: none shown, and the site names no operating company. Review sites name three different companies. The Tobique Gaming Commission's list includes one of them, Volcan Explosions Ventures S.R.L., but shows no licence number or website, so it does not confirm the link.
- Provinces not accepted: Ontario, Alberta. The terms name no province.
- Worth knowing: Casino Guru (third-party) records two accounts left open after a self-exclusion or gambling-problem request.
Betrepublic on SpinsPilot · Full Betrepublic review
Cleobetra
- Launched: not stated by the casino. AskGamblers and Casino Guru (third-party) say 2025; playcasino.com says June 2025 and gamblcritic late May 2025.
- Canadian dollars and Interac: CAD is listed by four review sites, not confirmed on the casino's site. An Interac e-Transfer icon is in the payment strip on the homepage and help centre.
- Licence: none shown, and none we could confirm. Review sites claim Anjouan, Tobique, Costa Rica or no licence. Cleobetra is not in the Anjouan register, and nothing on the Tobique list ties a company to cleobetra.com.
- Provinces not accepted: Ontario, Alberta. The terms did not load for us, so other refusals are unknown.
- Worth knowing: a Trustpilot review mentions a look-alike address, cleobetra-games.club. The casino is at cleobetra.com.
Cleobetra on SpinsPilot · Full Cleobetra review
Flagman
- Launched: not stated by the casino. Casino Guru (third-party) gives 2025.
- Canadian dollars and Interac: CAD yes; the terms quote limits in C$. Interac appears only in a payment list shared by every brand on the platform and not filtered by country. sigma.world (third-party) lists it for Canada.
- Licence: Curaçao OGL/2024/169/0146, Galaktika N.V., granted October 28, 2024. The certificate page shows it as active for flagman.casino. The site also carries a second operator text naming a Costa Rica company, 3-102-951923 SRL, which is on the Tobique list. We do not know which text a visitor in Canada sees.
- Provinces not accepted: Ontario, Alberta. The terms refuse no province. NetEnt games are not available in British Columbia, Manitoba or Quebec.
- Worth knowing: Casino Guru (third-party) lists 26 complaints, including two where winnings were confiscated.
FS Casino
- Launched: the homepage says "launched in 2026". Casino Guru (third-party) gives 2019, and the licence was granted on May 19, 2025.
- Canadian dollars and Interac: the site served to us was in euros. CAD is listed by Casino Guru (third-party) only. The casino's own payment table does not name Interac; Casino Guru lists it without naming the product.
- Licence: Curaçao OGL/2024/767/0360, Intelligent Innovations N.V. The certificate linked from the footer shows it as active. The registry list of October 20, 2026, shows the term expired May 14, 2026, status "Assessment in progress". The two official sources disagree.
- Provinces not accepted: Ontario, Alberta. The terms refuse Ontario.
- Worth knowing: fscasino.com, without the dot, is not this casino; it redirects to an unrelated casino's affiliate link. The casino is at fs.casino.
FUGU
- Launched: casino.org and Casino Guru (third-party) both say 2026.
- Canadian dollars and Interac: CAD yes. Interac appears only in the shared platform list, which also still includes InstaDebit, closed in 2026, so it is no guide to the Canadian cashier.
- Licence: the same Curaçao licence as BEEF, Flagman and Martin, shown as active for fugu.casino. The terms served to us for CAD name the Costa Rica company 3-102-951923 SRL instead. It is on the Tobique list, which shows no domains.
- Provinces not accepted: Ontario, Alberta and New Brunswick. The terms refuse New Brunswick residents.
- Worth knowing: Casino Guru (third-party) lists eight complaints, nearly all about delayed withdrawals.
Lollyspins
- Launched: the homepage says the casino was "originally scheduled for 2025". Casino Guru (third-party) gives 2025.
- Canadian dollars and Interac: CAD yes, in the homepage currency list. Interac is in the homepage list of deposit methods, product not named, and not in the withdrawal list.
- Licence: homepage text names a Curaçao licence issued to Altacore N.V., with no number. In the Curaçao register, that licence term expired on December 24, 2025, status "Assessment in progress". Casino Guru (third-party) names another company, Fortuna Games N.V., and the Anjouan register lists a related address, lollyspins.ws, under a third.
- Provinces not accepted: Ontario, Alberta. The terms refuse Ontario.
- Worth knowing: lollyspins.com redirected us to a mirror, lollyspins16.com.
Martin
- Launched: not stated by the casino. Casino Guru (third-party) gives 2025.
- Canadian dollars and Interac: CAD yes; the terms quote limits in C$. No source we read lists Interac for Martin, and the shared platform list is not filtered by country.
- Licence: the same Curaçao licence as BEEF, Flagman and FUGU, shown as active for martin.casino. The terms served to us for CAD name the Costa Rica company 3-102-951923 SRL.
- Provinces not accepted: Ontario, Alberta and New Brunswick. The terms refuse New Brunswick residents.
- Worth knowing: Casino Guru (third-party) lists 12 complaints, including one self-exclusion that was not enforced.
Mino Casino
- Launched: not stated by the casino. The licence has been held since April 14, 2025, and AskGamblers and Casino Guru (third-party) both say 2026.
- Canadian dollars and Interac: CAD yes. Canada is in the sign-up country list with CAD. An Interac logo is in the footer, product not named; the cashier is behind a login.
- Licence: Curaçao OGL/2024/589/0556, GBL Solutions N.V. The Curaçao Gaming Authority's certificate page shows it as active, with minocasino.com on the domain list. Its registry list of October 20, 2026, shows the licence term ended April 14, 2026, status "Assessment in progress". The two official sources disagree. Needforspin and Rolling Slots, both older brands, run on the same licence.
- Provinces not accepted: Ontario, Alberta. The terms name no province.
- Worth knowing: minocasino.com redirects to minocasino13.com, which is not on the licence's domain list.
Pandido
- Launched: not stated by the casino; the footer shows only "2026 ©". AskGamblers, Casino Guru and casino.org (third-party) all say 2025.
- Canadian dollars and Interac: Casino Guru and AskGamblers (third-party) list CAD, and the terms print limits and fees in CAD. The deposits help page of pandido.com/ca names Interac e-Transfer.
- Licence: the terms name Tobique Gaming Commission licence No. 0000071, held by Dreamline Ventures SRL of Costa Rica. Tobique has no searchable register, so we could not check it. Casino Guru (third-party) marks it verified.
- Provinces not accepted: Ontario, Alberta and New Brunswick. The terms refuse New Brunswick residents.
- Worth knowing: web searches turn up pages about Pandido that print licence numbers its own terms do not use. Read the licence in the casino's terms.
Spinbara
- Launched: not stated by the casino. Casino Guru (third-party) gives 2025.
- Canadian dollars and Interac: CAD yes. The public payments page, with Canada and Canadian dollars selected, lists Interac for deposits and withdrawals.
- Licence: no licence, number, seal or operating company on the site, so there is nothing to check in a register. Casino Guru (third-party) names Stellar Ltd and lists no licence.
- Provinces not accepted: Ontario, Alberta. The terms name no province.
- Worth knowing: spinbara.com redirects to a mirror, spinbara-7986.com.
Spinlander
- Launched: AskGamblers (third-party) gives 2025.
- Canadian dollars and Interac: review sites disagree. casinos.com's Canada review (third-party) lists CAD and Interac; AskGamblers lists neither.
- Licence: Anjouan ALSI-202409044-FI2, Fionex Holding LTD, with spinlander.com on its domain list. The register shows it as "valid", but the printed expiry of September 22, 2026, has passed.
- Provinces not accepted: Ontario, Alberta. Nothing we read names a province.
- Worth knowing: the site refused our requests, so everything here comes from the register or review sites.
What a new offshore casino means in practice
A new casino is not a bad sign in itself, but it gives you less to judge it by.
A short track record
- Complaint history: few complaints can simply mean little time. Casino Guru (third-party) lists four for Lollyspins and five for Mino Casino. That says little yet, either way.
- Licence renewals: a young casino has little or no renewal history. Four of these 12 sit on licences whose printed term has passed, with no renewal shown yet.
- Payout record: there is no long history of paying out large wins. At most of these casinos, complaints so far are about delayed withdrawals, verification or closed accounts (third-party).
A new name, often an older company
Many new brands run on an existing company's licence and platform, whose record tells you more than the brand's few months.
- BEEF, Flagman, FUGU and Martin share Galaktika N.V.'s Curaçao licence, issued in October 2024, which lists 52 domains, Irwin among them. Casino Guru (third-party) counts 485 complaints across the related casinos of that group.
- Mino Casino shares GBL Solutions N.V.'s licence with 20 sister brands, including Rolling Slots (2021) and Needforspin (2022).
- Spinbara is linked by Casino Guru (third-party) to eight sister casinos, with 125 complaints across the group.
- Betrepublic and Cleobetra are tied to the same companies by review sites: Casolinia Group per Casino Guru, and Volcan Explosions Ventures S.R.L. per AskGamblers and playcasino.com.
Licences under renewal
In the Curaçao register, "Assessment in progress" means the licence term has passed and the regulator is reviewing a renewal. That applies to FS Casino and to the licences named by Lollyspins and Mino Casino. For Mino Casino and FS Casino, the regulator's certificate page still shows the licence as active, while its registry list of October 20, 2026, shows the term as ended. We report both. Spinlander's Anjouan entry still reads "valid" after its printed expiry date. This does not mean the casino has stopped operating, only that the licence is not confirmed as current.
Mirror domains and look-alikes
lollyspins.com, minocasino.com and spinbara.com sent us to numbered mirrors, and beefcasino.com to beef-casino39.com (BEEF's own site, beef.casino, loads directly). The BEEF and Mino Casino mirrors are not on the licence's domain list. Look-alikes exist too: fscasino.com is not FS Casino, and a Trustpilot review mentions cleobetra-games.club. Check the address bar before you sign in or pay.
Canadian dollars and Interac
An account in Canadian dollars avoids converting every deposit and withdrawal; BEEF offers none. Of the six casinos here that show Interac on their own site, only Spinbara lists it for withdrawals. Our Interac casinos page covers the casino side, and our Interac e-Transfer guide the bank side.
Your province
FUGU, Martin and Pandido refuse New Brunswick residents in their terms. BEEF, Flagman, FUGU and Martin block NetEnt games in British Columbia, Manitoba and Quebec while still accepting players there. For Cleobetra and Spinlander, we could not read the terms.
ID checks (KYC)
Expect to verify your identity before you are paid. When each casino asks differs:
- At registration: BEEF's terms ask for a passport copy, a second government ID and proof of address.
- Before any withdrawal: Flagman, FUGU and Martin pay only verified users: email, phone, a photo of each card used and your passport page. An ID check may follow once deposits pass C$3,000, and a source-of-funds check above C$15,000.
- After a withdrawal request: Mino Casino.
- At set amounts: FS Casino verifies when transactions reach USD or EUR 1,000, and may ask for a video call.
- On request, at any time: Betrepublic, Pandido and Spinbara, with 30 days to send documents, including proof that the payment method is yours. Lollyspins asks for ID shown with a handwritten note of six random numbers, plus a photo of your face.
- Not confirmed: Cleobetra and Spinlander. Review sites say Cleobetra checks before the first withdrawal and Spinlander after the first deposit.
Withdrawal limits in the terms matter if you win early. Betrepublic, Pandido and Spinbara start at $750 a day and $10,500 a month; Flagman, FUGU and Martin at $6,000 a day, up to $187,500 a month. Mino Casino starts at $800 a day and $16,000 a month. Lollyspins allows up to EUR 5,000 per 24 hours, EUR 10,000 per 7 days and EUR 25,000 per 30 days. BEEF allows EUR 4,000 a day at entry level and EUR 125,000 a month.
How to check a new casino yourself
- Find the licence on the casino's own site: the regulator and the number, in the footer or terms. If there is none, there is nothing to check.
- Look it up in the regulator's register, not in a review. For Curaçao, check both the certificate page and the registry list. Then check that the address in your browser is on the licence's domain list.
- Read the restricted-countries clause in the terms for your province.
- Open the withdrawal options in the cashier before you deposit, with your account set to Canada and CAD where offered.
- Read the verification section and have your ID, proof of address and payment proof ready.
- Search complaint sites for the brand and the company behind it.
- Save a copy of the terms on the day you sign up. Terms change: Flagman's were updated on October 1, 2026, and Spinbara's on August 19, 2026.
Our rating method scores licence and complaints among seven points, so a thin or troubled record shows in the score.
The other 30 casinos
Of the 42 casinos on our Canadian list, 30 are not on this page. Most have run for longer; for some, like Winmega and Pistolo, the sources do not agree on when they launched. Every casino we cover is on our all casinos page, and the six we review in full are on our top-rated casinos page.
Responsible gambling
Set your limits before you start. At these 12 casinos the tools differ:
- Limits in your account: Flagman, FUGU and Martin offer deposit, wager and loss limits, a cooling-off period and self-exclusion. Mino Casino offers deposit, loss, wager and session limits, breaks and reality checks.
- Through support only: at BEEF, Betrepublic, FS Casino, Pandido and Spinbara, a break, limit or self-exclusion goes through support. Review sites say the same for Cleobetra. Keep the confirmation they send you.
- Not clear: Lollyspins' page advises limits but does not say you can set them yourself. For Spinlander, a review site names deposit limits only.
- Self-exclusion problems reported (third-party): at Betrepublic, Cleobetra and Martin.
Self-exclusion at an offshore casino is separate from your province's programs: excluding yourself from a provincial site does not block you at the casinos on this page, and the other way round. Our responsible gambling page covers the warning signs and how to set limits. Free, confidential help lines for every province and territory are in the footer of this page.
Frequently asked questions
What counts as a new online casino in Canada?
On this page, a casino is new if it launched in 2025 or 2026: by its own statement or, where it says nothing, by review sites that agree. Twelve of the 42 casinos on our Canadian list meet that rule. Only FS Casino states its launch year on its own site. A licence date, a copyright year or a launch in another market does not count, and neither do review sites that disagree, such as 2024 against 2025.
Are new online casinos safe for players in Canada?
A new casino is not unsafe because it is new, but it has a short record to judge. Few complaints may only mean little time, and there is no long history of paying out large wins. None of these 12 is regulated by a Canadian province. Four sit on licences whose printed term has passed, and three show no licence at all. Check the licence, the terms for your province and the withdrawal options before you deposit.
The casino's address took me to a different domain. Is that the real casino?
It may be. lollyspins.com, minocasino.com and spinbara.com redirected us to numbered mirror domains, and beefcasino.com to beef-casino39.com. For BEEF and Mino Casino, the mirror is not on the licence's domain list. Look-alikes exist too: fscasino.com, without the dot, is not FS Casino. Start from an address you trust, and compare the domain in your browser with the casino's licence before you sign in or pay.
How do I check a new casino's licence myself?
Find the regulator and licence number on the casino's own site, then look it up in that regulator's register, not in a review. For Curaçao, check the certificate page and the registry list: for Mino Casino and FS Casino, the certificate shows the licence as active, while the registry list of October 20, 2026, shows the term as ended and under assessment. Then check that the casino's address is on the licence's domain list.
Can I play at these new casinos in New Brunswick?
Not at all of them. The terms of FUGU, Martin and Pandido refuse New Brunswick residents. The terms of BEEF, Betrepublic, Flagman, Mino Casino and Spinbara name no Canadian province. FS Casino and Lollyspins refuse Ontario only. We could not read the terms of Cleobetra or Spinlander, so their province rules are unknown. The minimum age in New Brunswick is 19.
Sources
Facts on this page were checked on October 20 and 21, 2026. Several sites redirected us to mirror domains or served us a non-Canadian view, so a visitor in Canada may see something different.
- Casinos' own sites: homepage, about page, footer, payments page, help centre, terms and conditions and responsible gaming page, where they loaded. For Flagman, FUGU, Martin and Mino Casino, the public content feed their pages load.
- Regulator registers: Curaçao Gaming Authority, licence register; Curaçao Gaming Authority, registry list of October 20, 2026; certificate for OGL/2024/589/0556; certificate for OGL/2024/169/0146; Anjouan Gaming, licence register; Tobique Gaming Commission, licence holders; Kahnawake Gaming Commission, interactive permit holders.
- Third-party sites, labelled as third-party wherever we use them: Casino Guru, AskGamblers, gambling.com, casino.org, casinos.com, sigma.world, playcasino.com, gamblcritic and Trustpilot.
Found something out of date, or a casino whose launch year we have wrong? Tell us and we will check it again.
































