Flagman Casino at a glance
Flagman Casino is an online casino and sportsbook at flagman.casino, launched in 2025 according to Casino Guru. This review is for readers in Canada outside Ontario and Alberta. It is written from research, not from play: we did not open an account or deposit. Every fact was checked on October 21, 2026 against the source named beside it.
We read the site's terms, FAQ, contact, about and responsible gambling texts as the site serves them for Canadian dollars. The cashier sits behind a login, so the payment list below comes from third-party reviews.
Key facts
- Website: flagman.casino (no separate Canadian address)
- Operator: Galaktika N.V., Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao; payments by Unionstar Limited, Cyprus
- Licence: Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/169/0146, shown as active for flagman.casino
- Canadian dollars: yes, the terms quote limits in C$
- Interac: listed for deposits and withdrawals by a Canadian third-party review; not confirmed by the operator
- Games: more than 9,000 from 90+ providers, by the operator's count
- Sportsbook: yes, with esports
- Provinces: the terms refuse none. Not available through SpinsPilot in Ontario or Alberta
- Age: 19+, or 18+ in Quebec and Manitoba
- Our rating: 4.2 out of 5
Is Flagman Casino legit?
Flagman Casino holds a licence you can check. The Curaçao Gaming Authority's validator, linked from the site, states that flagman.casino is operated by Galaktika N.V. under licence OGL/2024/169/0146, granted October 28, 2024, status "Active". Unlike its sister sites FUGU and Martin, the terms Flagman serves for CAD also name Galaktika, so the operator and the licence holder match. The site does hold an alternative footer naming a Costa Rica company, 3-102-951923 SRL; we could not tell whether Canadian visitors see it.
The terms were updated on October 1, 2026 and list 55 restricted territories. Canada and its provinces are not among them.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Curaçao licence shown as active for flagman.casino, with matching operator in the terms
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in C$
- No Canadian province refused in the terms
- Deposit, wager and loss limits, cooling-off and self-exclusion in the account
Cons
- Interac listed by a third-party review only
- 26 complaints on Casino Guru, including confiscated winnings
- Support hours not stated by the operator
Bonuses and promotions
Flagman Casino runs a welcome offer and ongoing promotions. We do not print offer amounts, free-spin counts, wagering multiples, minimum deposits, maximum bets or expiry dates in this review; they change and can depend on your country and the link you used. The current Canadian offer and its terms are on our Flagman offer page.
How to read the offer
- Wagering: as a worked example only, a $100 bonus at 35x needs $3,500 in bets. See our wagering requirements guide.
- Maximum bet: a stake cap usually applies while a bonus is active; going over it can void winnings. Some Casino Guru complaints about Flagman involve winnings withheld, so read this clause twice.
- Game weighting: slots usually count in full; live and table games often count less.
Games and providers
The operator's about page counts "more than 9 000 games from 90+ world-class providers". The site's URL map holds about 13,600 game pages; the studios with the most titles are Pragmatic Play, Games Global, Evolution, KA Gaming, Playtech, Play'n GO and Hacksaw Gaming. The terms note that NetEnt games are not available in British Columbia, Manitoba or Quebec, and one slot is unavailable in Canada.
Live casino and RTP
Flagman has a live casino with real dealers. No site-wide payout figure is published; use the RTP in each game's information panel.
Sportsbook
The site has Sportsbook and Esports sections. We have not seen its markets. For hockey, our NHL betting guide explains moneyline and puck line betting.
Payments and payout speed
The Canadian cashier needs a login. sigma.world's Canadian review (third-party, modified August 11, 2026) gives the clearest list:
- Deposits: Interac, Interac instant transfer, Flexepin, Neosurf, Jetonbank and crypto, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT and Dogecoin
- Withdrawals: Interac, Interac Instant Transfer, eCashout, MuchBetter, Jetonbank and crypto
Casino Guru's global list adds Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard and MiFinity, and the platform's own catalogue contains Interac e-Transfer and iDebit, without a country filter. Neither source names the exact Interac product, so check the cashier for Interac e-Transfer before you deposit; our Interac e-Transfer guide explains it. InstaDebit, also in the catalogue, closed in 2026; Interac Online was retired in 2024. For card blocks, see our Canadian banks guide.
Withdrawal limits (from the terms)
- Daily, by status: Iron and Silver $6,000, Platinum $15,000, Diamond no daily limit
- Monthly: $187,500 "unless otherwise agreed"
- Further 24-hour, 7-day and 30-day limits tied to your deposits
We do not state a payout time; a confirmed figure goes on the offer page.
Verification (KYC)
Withdrawals need a verified account: email and phone, a photo of each bank card used and your passport photo page. The terms add proof of address, an identity check once deposits pass $3,000 and proof of source of funds above $15,000. A legitimate casino does not need your Social Insurance Number.
Mobile experience
We did not test Flagman Casino on a phone, and no source we read records an app, so we do not rate mobile design or speed. Flagman is a website, and live chat and Telegram support work from a phone. Before a first deposit on mobile, check that you are on flagman.casino, that the cashier shows Interac if you need it, and that your document photos are complete. Set a deposit limit in the account first.
Player feedback
We read Casino Guru (third-party) on October 21, 2026. We report counts and patterns, not individual claims.
- 26 complaints, 2 unresolved, for a site launched in 2025
- Most concern delayed withdrawals
- Two concern winnings confiscated, and some concern accounts closed
- Casino Guru counts 485 complaints across casinos it links to the same Galaktika group
That is a moderate count, and the confiscation cases are the ones to learn from: read the bonus terms, verify early and withdraw regularly.
Customer support
Live chat, email (help-flagman@support.win) and a Telegram bot, in English. The contact page does not state hours; sigma.world (third-party) says 24/7.
If something goes wrong
Keep a written record. The Curaçao Gaming Authority handles complaints about its licensees. Help for every province and territory we cover is on our responsible gambling page.
How we researched this review
Written from research, not play: no account, deposit or bet. Facts checked October 21, 2026.
Sources we read
- flagman.casino: terms, FAQ, contact, about and responsible gambling texts, read through the site's public content service with CAD as the currency
- Curaçao Gaming Authority validator for flagman.casino
- sigma.world Canadian review and Casino Guru (third-party): payments, support hours, launch year, complaints
What we could not verify
- The Canadian cashier and the Interac product
- Support hours on an operator page
- Payout times, and the current offer, which we keep on the offer page
Our method: how we rate casinos. How SpinsPilot is paid: affiliate disclosure.
Alternatives to Flagman Casino
Three casinos on our Canadian list whose licence we found in a public register with a current status, run by companies other than Galaktika. Each was checked on October 21, 2026.
Tonybet
Casino and sportsbook, trading as Tonybet since 2009. Osauhing Tonybet and tonybet.com/ca are on the Kahnawake Gaming Commission's permit list. Third-party sources list CAD accounts and Interac. Read our Tonybet review or see the Tonybet offer page.
Thor
Casino and sportsbook. Anjouan licence valid to January 30, 2027, with thorcasino.com on its domain list. AskGamblers lists two complaints, both resolved. Read our Thor review or see the Thor offer page.
Casinostars
Casino only, at casinostars.io. Anjouan licence valid to January 30, 2027, with the domain listed. Third-party reviews list CAD, Interac for deposits and more than 10,000 games. Read our Casinostars review or see the Casinostars offer page.
All our reviews are on the casino reviews page.
Overall verdict
Flagman Casino has a verifiable licence with the operator named consistently in its terms, CAD accounts, no Canadian province refused, a large lobby, a sportsbook and a full set of account limits. Interac rests on a third-party review, and the complaint record is moderate, with confiscated winnings among the themes.
How the score is built
Every Canadian casino is scored on the same seven points, using facts checked on October 21, 2026:
- Licence: 1.2 of 1.2 (Curaçao validator, active for flagman.casino)
- Interac: 0.5 of 0.8 (third-party only)
- Canadian-dollar account: 0.6 of 0.6 (operator terms)
- Provinces: 0.5 of 0.5 (none refused beyond Ontario and Alberta, which we do not cover)
- Responsible gambling tools: 0.4 of 0.6 (limits, cooling-off and self-exclusion; no reality check found)
- Support: 0.5 of 0.5 (live chat in English; 24/7 per a third party)
- Complaints: 0.5 of 0.8 (moderate: 26 on Casino Guru)
Total: 4.2 out of 5.
Who it suits
A player in any province we cover who wants a large lobby and a sportsbook in Canadian dollars, confirms Interac in the cashier and reads the bonus terms before accepting. The current offer is on the Flagman offer page. Set a limit before you play; help lines are on our responsible gambling page. 19+ (18+ in Quebec and Manitoba).
Flagman Casino FAQ
Is Flagman Casino legit?
Flagman runs under Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146, which the regulator's validator shows as active for flagman.casino under Galaktika N.V., the company its terms name.
Does Flagman Casino accept Interac?
A Canadian third-party review lists Interac for deposits and withdrawals. The operator's cashier needs a login, so check it before you deposit.

Best casinos to play at
- Interac and MuchBetter listed for deposits (third-party)
- CAD account currency, per third-party review
- Casino, 260+ live tables and sportsbook (third-party)
- Operator and licence differ between sources
- Anjouan licence listing winmega.com: printed expiry passed
- A reviewer reports no responsible-gambling tools
- Curaçao licence holder Wiraon B.V. is in the regulator's register
- CAD account currency, per third-party review
- Live chat, email and phone support in English
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- Interac listed by one reviewer, absent from another
- AskGamblers complaints cite delayed withdrawals and KYC
- CAD account currency, per three third-party sources
- Live dealer games from Evolution and Pragmatic Play (third-party)
- 24/7 live chat in English, per Casino Guru
- Interac not listed by any source we checked
- Operator's own site and terms could not be read
- Casino Guru complaints include confiscated winnings
- Kahnawake permit listed for the tonybet.com/ca site
- Dedicated rest-of-Canada site; CAD accepted
- Live dealer casino and a sportsbook with 42+ sports
- Interac e-Transfer named by third parties, cashier not read
- Live chat hours not published in the sources we read
- AskGamblers lists 22 complaints, mostly about payments
- Anjouan licence valid to January 2027, lists thorcasino.com
- CAD account currency, per third-party review
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Interac listed for deposits only, by one third-party site
- A user review reports fewer games for Canadian players
- Anjouan licence lists the spinlander.com domain
- 13,000+ games and 300+ live tables (third-party)
- 24/7 live chat and email in English
- Site redirects to a mirror domain not on the Anjouan licence
- Interac and CAD reported differently by reviewers
- Only deposit limits named among RG tools (third-party)
- Interac deposits and e-Transfer withdrawals (third-party)
- CAD account currency, per third-party reviews
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Anjouan licence does not list the spinit.com domain
- Two different Spinit brands appear in review data
- Responsible-gambling tools described differently by reviewers
- Interac listed for Canada on the operator's payments page
- CAD account, with CAD withdrawal limits in the terms
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Breaks and self-exclusion by email only; no limit tools shown
- Casino Guru lists 125 complaints across its casino group
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- CAD account currency, per third-party reviews
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Operator company named differently by four review sites
- AskGamblers complaints incl. self-exclusion not honoured
- Canada not on any restricted-country list in the terms
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook on one site
- 24/7 support by live chat and email, in English
- No CAD account: the site operates in EUR and/or USD
- Licence certificate does not list snatchcasino.io
- Casino Guru lists 251 complaints, mostly about withdrawals
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook, including horse racing
- Providers include Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play and Evolution
- 24/7 live chat in English, per a third-party review
- Named operator's Curaçao licence was revoked in June 2024
- Interac and CAD listed by a third party only
- Casino Guru lists 98 complaints, incl. refused withdrawals
- Canadian players accepted on both Slotoro sites
- Slots, live casino and sportsbook on the shared site design
- Providers include Pragmatic Play, Evolution and NetEnt
- Two Slotoro sites with different operators and licences
- Neither licence shows a current, verified status for the brand
- Interac and CAD named by a third party only
- CAD account, with CAD withdrawal limits printed in the terms
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook with ice hockey betting
- Canada not on the excluded-countries list in the terms
- Interac listed by a third party only, not by the operator
- Casino Guru lists 92 complaints, mostly about withdrawals
- Interac and a CAD account named on the operator's own pages
- More than 15,000 games, as published by the operator
- 24/7 live chat and email support in English
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- No deposit or loss limit tool named in the RG policy
- Casino Guru lists 89 complaints, incl. confiscated winnings
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/758/0228, indefinite in the CGA register
- 12,982 games from 124 providers, with live dealer tables
- Operator and paying agent named in the footer and terms
- No CAD: accounts run in EUR, USD or crypto
- Interac availability conflicts between third-party reviews
- Casino Guru logs 277 complaints, many about withdrawals
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 confirmed for irwin.casino
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits in C$ in the terms
- Deposit, wager and loss limits plus cooling-off in the account
- Third-party reviews disagree on whether Interac is offered
- No reality check tool found in the account settings
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/818/0448 active for hitnspin.com
- eCOGRA payout report: 96.17% across all games, June 2026
- 12,000+ games from 130+ providers, plus a sportsbook
- Operator company not named on the operator's own pages
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, not on the site
- Casino Guru logs 136 complaints, incl. self-exclusion issues
- Dedicated Canadian site at ggbet.ca in English and French
- Deposit, loss and session limits set in the account
- Sportsbook with esports, plus a live casino
- Tobique licence 0000133 not tied to ggbet.ca: register lists no domains
- New Brunswick and Ontario residents refused in the terms
- Casino Guru logs 443 complaints, many about withdrawals
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 confirmed for fugu.casino
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits in C$ in the terms
- Deposit, wager and loss limits plus cooling-off in the account
- New Brunswick residents are refused in the terms
- Interac in the platform catalogue, not confirmed for Canada
- Two operator texts on the site: Curaçao and Costa Rica
- Operator named in the footer: Intelligent Innovations N.V.
- 8,000+ games, live dealer tables and a sportsbook with esports
- 24/7 live chat and email support in English
- Curaçao licence term ended May 2026; renewal under assessment
- Interac not named by the operator; listed by third parties only
- Casino Guru logs 144 complaints, many about withdrawals
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 confirmed for flagman.casino
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits in C$ in the terms
- Deposit, loss and wager limits plus cooling-off in the account
- Interac listed by a third-party review only, not on the site
- Casino Guru logs 26 complaints, mostly delayed withdrawals
- CAD accounts, according to third-party reviews
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Licence lists rioace.com, not the mirror the site runs on
- Terms, cashier and RG pages could not be read
- Third parties report self-exclusion as the main RG tool
- Anjouan register lists realspin.com under the licence
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Licence expiry date of 4 October 2026 has passed
- CAD accounts unclear; balances may convert to euros
- Terms, cashier and RG pages could not be read
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- Sportsbook with ice hockey, American football and baseball
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Self-exclusion by email is the only RG tool in the terms
- Heavy payment-related complaint record
- Canada locale with Interac logo and CAD accounts
- Curaçao register lists the named operator, New Era
- Casino, live dealer, sportsbook and esports
- Terms cap withdrawals at EUR 5,000 per 7 days
- Up to 8% fee on multiple withdrawals within 30 days
- Self-exclusion by email only; no limit tools found
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- No deposit, loss or session limits on the RG page
- Heavy payment-related complaint record
- Interac e-Transfer shown on the operator's payment strip
- 11,027 slots plus live dealer tables in the lobby
- Sportsbook and casino in one account, with 24/7 live chat
- No in-account deposit limits or reality checks, per reviews
- Casino Guru logs 26 complaints, mostly closures and slow payouts
- Anjouan licence ALSI-202601043-FI2 lists casinostars.io as a domain
- CAD account currency, per third-party reviews
- 10,000+ games with live dealer tables, per third-party reviews
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, for deposits only
- Operator name differs between the register and review sites
- Casino only, no sportsbook
- Canadian English site at casinia.com/en-ca with CAD accounts
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the site footer
- CAD withdrawal limits printed in the terms, by account level
- Responsible gambling tools limited to time-out and self-exclusion
- AskGamblers logs 67 complaints, mostly about payments
- Curaçao certificate OGL/2024/112/0974 lists casabet.io
- CAD account currency, per three third-party reviews
- Casino, live dealer tables and a sportsbook with esports
- Site runs on mirror domains not named on the licence certificate
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, not on the operator's site
- Casino Guru logs 16 complaints, mostly verification and withdrawals
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's help centre
- CAD withdrawal limits printed in the terms, by VIP level
- 13,691 games in the lobby, plus a sportsbook with ice hockey
- Self-exclusion by email only; no player-set deposit limits found
- Casino Guru logs complaints about self-exclusion not being honoured
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 is active on the CGA validator
- Casino and sportsbook with esports in one account
- 24/7 live chat in English, plus a Telegram support bot
- No CAD account currency: USD, EUR, KZT and UAH only
- No Interac e-Transfer or iDebit in any payment list we read
- Responsible gambling tools limited to self-exclusion via support
- Canadian site at pandido.com/ca with Interac e-Transfer
- 10,000+ games, plus live dealer and sportsbook
- Operator and Tobique licence number named in the terms
- Terms refuse residents of New Brunswick
- Tobique licence 0000071 not tied to pandido.com: register lists no domains
- Only time-out and self-exclusion, both via support
- Interac e-Transfer on the operator's payments page
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- Terms text could not be read; provinces unconfirmed
- Only time-out and self-exclusion, both via support
- needforspin.com on the Curaçao licence's domain list
- Interac logo on the site; CAD accounts
- Reality checks, breaks and self-exclusion; 24/7 chat
- No deposit or loss limit tool described
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- Main domain redirects to a mirror not on the licence
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- No deposit or loss limits; time-out and self-exclusion by email
- minocasino.com on the Curaçao licence's domain list
- Deposit limits, breaks, reality checks and self-exclusion
- Interac logo on the site; CAD accounts
- Self-exclusion by email request only
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- Main domain redirects to a mirror not on the licence
- Anjouan licence ALSI-202601043-FI2 is valid in the public register
- CAD listed as an account currency by third-party reviews
- 10,000+ games and live dealer tables, per third-party reviews
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, not on the operator's site
- Casino Guru logs 17 complaints, mostly voided winnings and closures
- Curaçao licence active in the regulator's validator
- Deposit, loss and wager limits in the account settings
- CAD accounts; casino, live dealer and sportsbook
- Interac not confirmed for Canada on any source read
- Terms refuse residents of New Brunswick
- Site texts name two different operator companies
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- Anjouan licence quoted by reviewers omits the Malina domain
- Heavy complaint record on Casino Guru, mostly withdrawals
- Interac deposits listed by the operator; CAD accounts
- 10,000+ games from 60+ providers, with live dealer
- 24/7 live chat; support in English and German
- Named licensee's licence term has expired
- Interac not named among withdrawal methods
- Self-service limit tools not described on the RG page
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Casino, live dealer tables and sportsbook on one site
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- Interac listed by third-party sites, not by the operator
- Heavy complaint record on Casino Guru, mostly withdrawals
Bonuses and promotions
Flagman Casino runs a welcome offer and ongoing promotions. We do not print offer amounts, free-spin counts, wagering multiples, minimum deposits, maximum bets or expiry dates in this review; they change and can depend on your country and the link you used. The current Canadian offer and its terms are on our Flagman offer page.
How to read the offer
- Wagering: as a worked example only, a $100 bonus at 35x needs $3,500 in bets. See our wagering requirements guide.
- Maximum bet: a stake cap usually applies while a bonus is active; going over it can void winnings. Some Casino Guru complaints about Flagman involve winnings withheld, so read this clause twice.
- Game weighting: slots usually count in full; live and table games often count less.
Games and providers
The operator's about page counts "more than 9 000 games from 90+ world-class providers". The site's URL map holds about 13,600 game pages; the studios with the most titles are Pragmatic Play, Games Global, Evolution, KA Gaming, Playtech, Play'n GO and Hacksaw Gaming. The terms note that NetEnt games are not available in British Columbia, Manitoba or Quebec, and one slot is unavailable in Canada.
Live casino and RTP
Flagman has a live casino with real dealers. No site-wide payout figure is published; use the RTP in each game's information panel.
Sportsbook
The site has Sportsbook and Esports sections. We have not seen its markets. For hockey, our NHL betting guide explains moneyline and puck line betting.
Payments and payout speed
The Canadian cashier needs a login. sigma.world's Canadian review (third-party, modified August 11, 2026) gives the clearest list:
- Deposits: Interac, Interac instant transfer, Flexepin, Neosurf, Jetonbank and crypto, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT and Dogecoin
- Withdrawals: Interac, Interac Instant Transfer, eCashout, MuchBetter, Jetonbank and crypto
Casino Guru's global list adds Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard and MiFinity, and the platform's own catalogue contains Interac e-Transfer and iDebit, without a country filter. Neither source names the exact Interac product, so check the cashier for Interac e-Transfer before you deposit; our Interac e-Transfer guide explains it. InstaDebit, also in the catalogue, closed in 2026; Interac Online was retired in 2024. For card blocks, see our Canadian banks guide.
Withdrawal limits (from the terms)
- Daily, by status: Iron and Silver $6,000, Platinum $15,000, Diamond no daily limit
- Monthly: $187,500 "unless otherwise agreed"
- Further 24-hour, 7-day and 30-day limits tied to your deposits
We do not state a payout time; a confirmed figure goes on the offer page.
Verification (KYC)
Withdrawals need a verified account: email and phone, a photo of each bank card used and your passport photo page. The terms add proof of address, an identity check once deposits pass $3,000 and proof of source of funds above $15,000. A legitimate casino does not need your Social Insurance Number.
Mobile experience
We did not test Flagman Casino on a phone, and no source we read records an app, so we do not rate mobile design or speed. Flagman is a website, and live chat and Telegram support work from a phone. Before a first deposit on mobile, check that you are on flagman.casino, that the cashier shows Interac if you need it, and that your document photos are complete. Set a deposit limit in the account first.
Player feedback
We read Casino Guru (third-party) on October 21, 2026. We report counts and patterns, not individual claims.
- 26 complaints, 2 unresolved, for a site launched in 2025
- Most concern delayed withdrawals
- Two concern winnings confiscated, and some concern accounts closed
- Casino Guru counts 485 complaints across casinos it links to the same Galaktika group
That is a moderate count, and the confiscation cases are the ones to learn from: read the bonus terms, verify early and withdraw regularly.
Customer support
Live chat, email (help-flagman@support.win) and a Telegram bot, in English. The contact page does not state hours; sigma.world (third-party) says 24/7.
If something goes wrong
Keep a written record. The Curaçao Gaming Authority handles complaints about its licensees. Help for every province and territory we cover is on our responsible gambling page.
How we researched this review
Written from research, not play: no account, deposit or bet. Facts checked October 21, 2026.
Sources we read
- flagman.casino: terms, FAQ, contact, about and responsible gambling texts, read through the site's public content service with CAD as the currency
- Curaçao Gaming Authority validator for flagman.casino
- sigma.world Canadian review and Casino Guru (third-party): payments, support hours, launch year, complaints
What we could not verify
- The Canadian cashier and the Interac product
- Support hours on an operator page
- Payout times, and the current offer, which we keep on the offer page
Our method: how we rate casinos. How SpinsPilot is paid: affiliate disclosure.
Alternatives to Flagman Casino
Three casinos on our Canadian list whose licence we found in a public register with a current status, run by companies other than Galaktika. Each was checked on October 21, 2026.
Tonybet
Casino and sportsbook, trading as Tonybet since 2009. Osauhing Tonybet and tonybet.com/ca are on the Kahnawake Gaming Commission's permit list. Third-party sources list CAD accounts and Interac. Read our Tonybet review or see the Tonybet offer page.
Thor
Casino and sportsbook. Anjouan licence valid to January 30, 2027, with thorcasino.com on its domain list. AskGamblers lists two complaints, both resolved. Read our Thor review or see the Thor offer page.
Casinostars
Casino only, at casinostars.io. Anjouan licence valid to January 30, 2027, with the domain listed. Third-party reviews list CAD, Interac for deposits and more than 10,000 games. Read our Casinostars review or see the Casinostars offer page.
All our reviews are on the casino reviews page.
Overall verdict
Flagman Casino has a verifiable licence with the operator named consistently in its terms, CAD accounts, no Canadian province refused, a large lobby, a sportsbook and a full set of account limits. Interac rests on a third-party review, and the complaint record is moderate, with confiscated winnings among the themes.
How the score is built
Every Canadian casino is scored on the same seven points, using facts checked on October 21, 2026:
- Licence: 1.2 of 1.2 (Curaçao validator, active for flagman.casino)
- Interac: 0.5 of 0.8 (third-party only)
- Canadian-dollar account: 0.6 of 0.6 (operator terms)
- Provinces: 0.5 of 0.5 (none refused beyond Ontario and Alberta, which we do not cover)
- Responsible gambling tools: 0.4 of 0.6 (limits, cooling-off and self-exclusion; no reality check found)
- Support: 0.5 of 0.5 (live chat in English; 24/7 per a third party)
- Complaints: 0.5 of 0.8 (moderate: 26 on Casino Guru)
Total: 4.2 out of 5.
Who it suits
A player in any province we cover who wants a large lobby and a sportsbook in Canadian dollars, confirms Interac in the cashier and reads the bonus terms before accepting. The current offer is on the Flagman offer page. Set a limit before you play; help lines are on our responsible gambling page. 19+ (18+ in Quebec and Manitoba).
Flagman Casino FAQ
Is Flagman Casino legit?
Flagman runs under Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146, which the regulator's validator shows as active for flagman.casino under Galaktika N.V., the company its terms name.
Does Flagman Casino accept Interac?
A Canadian third-party review lists Interac for deposits and withdrawals. The operator's cashier needs a login, so check it before you deposit.






















































