Not available in Ontario or Alberta · 19+ (18+ in Quebec and Manitoba)
Home
Articles
New online casinos in Canada: October 2026

New online casinos in Canada: October 2026

New online casinos in Canada: October 2026
Author
SpinsPilot editorial team
Updated
21.10.2026

New casinos open every month, and most of them pitch to Canadian players. A new site can mean a modern cashier and a generous welcome offer. It can also mean no track record, a licence nobody has checked and terms that change every few weeks. We went through the 11 casinos on our list that launched in 2025 or 2026 and wrote down what can be checked: which licence each one shows, whether the regulator's register confirms it, whether it takes Interac® e-Transfer, and which provinces it refuses.

How we picked them

A casino is on this list if at least one source dates its launch to 2025 or 2026. For offshore casinos, the launch date is often only reported by review sites, and they do not always agree; where they differ, the table says so. Every casino here is one SpinsPilot covers for players outside Ontario and Alberta. Facts were checked on October 20 and 21, 2026.

New casinos at a glance

CasinoLaunchedLicence, as checkedInterac e-TransferProvinces refused besides Ontario and Alberta
Beef2025 (review site)Curaçao, confirmed in the registerNot listedNone named
Betrepublic2025 or 2026 (review sites differ)None shown on the site; not confirmedOn the casino's own siteNone named
Cleobetra2025 (review sites)None shown on the site; not confirmedOn the casino's own siteNot stated
Flagman2025 (review site)Curaçao, confirmed in the registerListed by review sitesNone named
FUGU2026 (review sites)Curaçao, confirmed in the registerNot confirmed for CanadaNew Brunswick
Lolly Spins2025Curaçao named on the site, no number; not confirmedLogo on the casino's own site; not for withdrawalsNone named
Martin2025 (review site)Curaçao, confirmed in the registerNot confirmed for CanadaNew Brunswick
Mino2026 (review sites; licence since April 2025)Curaçao, confirmed in the registerLogo on the casino's own siteNone named
Pandido2025 (review sites)Tobique (New Brunswick) number in its terms; register not checkedOn the casino's own siteNew Brunswick
Spinbara2025 (review site)None shown on the site; not confirmedOn the casino's own Canada payments page, deposits and withdrawalsNone named
Spinlander2025 (review site)Anjouan, in the register, but the listed expiry date has passedListed by review sitesNot stated

"Not stated" means the casino's terms, as we read them, name no list of refused provinces. Check the terms before you sign up.

What stands out

One licence, four casinos. Beef, Flagman, FUGU and Martin all show the same Curaçao licence, held by Galaktika N.V., and the Curaçao register confirms it. They run on the same platform, which also blocks NetEnt games for players in British Columbia, Manitoba and Quebec.

Three casinos show no licence at all. Betrepublic, Cleobetra and Spinbara do not display a licence, a number or a regulator's seal on their sites. Review sites name licences for some of them, but we could not tie those to the casinos in any register. That does not mean the casinos are unlicensed; it means the licence cannot be checked from the outside.

One licence past its date. Spinlander's Anjouan licence is in the register, but the expiry date the register shows, September 22, 2026, has passed. Registers can lag behind renewals, so check it again before you deposit.

Canada not confirmed in the terms. For Beef, Betrepublic, Cleobetra and Spinlander, the terms we read do not say plainly whether Canadian players are accepted. Beef also takes no Canadian dollars and lists no Interac.

New Brunswick. FUGU, Martin and Pandido refuse players from New Brunswick in their terms. If you live there, check before you sign up.

Before you sign up at a new casino

  1. Check the licence yourself. The casino's footer should name the regulator and a licence number; the regulator's public register should list the casino's domain. Our guide is online gambling legal in Canada? explains the licences you will see.
  2. Read the restricted countries clause. It sits in the terms and conditions and names the provinces the casino refuses.
  3. Check withdrawals, not just deposits. Some casinos take Interac deposits and pay out another way. Our guide to Interac at casinos shows which casinos list Interac for withdrawals.
  4. Start small. A first deposit you can afford to lose is the safest way to test a casino you do not know yet. Our guide to $1, $5 and $10 deposit casinos covers what small deposits get you.
  5. Expect an ID check before your first withdrawal: photo ID and proof of address.

Each casino's page on SpinsPilot shows its current offer as the casino states it. We update this list at the start of every month.

You must be 19 or older to gamble online (18 in Quebec and Manitoba). Free, confidential help for every province and territory we serve is on our responsible gambling page.

The SpinsPilot editorial team writes and maintains our reference pages for players in Canada outside Ontario and Alberta, built from primary sources: operators' own terms and regulators' public registers.
Read more

Best casinos to play at

Frequently asked questions

Which new online casinos accept Canadian players?
Are new casinos safe?
Do new casinos take Interac e-Transfer?
Why do the launch dates differ?
How often is this list updated?
interac
Interac e-Transfer
usdt
Tether
usdc
USD Coin
solana
Solana
paypal
PayPal
neteller
Neteller
muchbetter
MuchBetter
mifinity
MiFinity
litecoin
Litecoin
ethereum
Ethereum
dogecoin
Dogecoin
cardano
Cardano
bitcoin
Bitcoin
apple-pay
Apple Pay
crypto
Crypto
google-play
Google Pay
master-card
Mastercard
payafe
Paysafecard
skrill
Skrill
visa
Visa