Interac at online casinos: what each casino actually shows

Interac® e-Transfer is how most Canadians move money online, so it is usually the first thing they look for in a casino cashier. We checked the 42 casinos SpinsPilot covers for players outside Ontario and Alberta. 38 list Interac in some form. But a logo is not the whole answer: some casinos take Interac for deposits only, some do not say which Interac product they mean, and for many the only evidence is a review site. This guide sorts the casinos by how solid that evidence is, so you know what to check before you deposit.
How Interac e-Transfer works at a casino, what your bank may charge, and why a deposit can be delayed is on our Interac e-Transfer page. Bank-by-bank limits are on our Canadian banks page. The casinos that name Interac on their own pages are listed on our Interac casinos page.
What we checked, and how
For each casino we read its own site first: the cashier information, payment pages, help centre and footer. Where the casino's own pages say nothing, we took the payment lists of review sites that cover Canada, and we mark those entries as such. We did not open accounts, so we did not see the live cashier, which can differ by province and by account.
We checked two things:
- Interac on the casino's site. Does the casino itself show Interac, and does it name the product: e-Transfer, the method in use today, or just "Interac"?
- Interac withdrawals. Is Interac listed for cash-outs too, or only for deposits?
Minimum deposits and payout times are not in this guide. They change with offers, and each casino's page on SpinsPilot shows them as the casino states them.
Casinos that show Interac e-Transfer on their own site
These ten casinos name Interac e-Transfer on their own pages. That is the strongest evidence we found.
| Casino | Interac withdrawals | Offer and payout time |
|---|---|---|
| Betrepublic | Not on review sites' withdrawal lists, so check before you deposit | Betrepublic |
| Casinia | Yes, per review sites | Casinia |
| Cleobetra | Yes, per review sites | Cleobetra |
| MyEmpire | Yes, per review sites | MyEmpire |
| Neon54 | Yes, per review sites | Neon54 |
| Pandido | Not stated | Pandido |
| Pistolo | Yes, per review sites | Pistolo |
| Rabona | Not stated | Rabona |
| Spinanga | Review sites disagree | Spinanga |
| Spinbara | Yes, on the casino's own Canada payments page | Spinbara |
Casinos that show an Interac logo, product not named
These five show Interac on their own site but do not say which Interac product. Interac Online, the older online-banking checkout, was retired in 2024, so a logo today should mean e-Transfer; the cashier will tell you.
| Casino | Interac withdrawals | Offer and payout time |
|---|---|---|
| Lolly Spins | No: missing from the casino's own withdrawal list | Lolly Spins |
| Mino | Not stated | Mino |
| Need for Spin | Deposits only, per review sites | Need for Spin |
| PriBet | Not stated | PriBet |
| Rolling Slots | Not stated | Rolling Slots |
Casinos with Interac e-Transfer on review sites only
For these seven, the casino's own pages we could read do not show Interac, but review sites that cover Canada list e-Transfer.
| Casino | Interac withdrawals | Offer and payout time |
|---|---|---|
| GGBet | Not stated | GGBet |
| Kingmaker | Not stated | Kingmaker |
| Malina | Not stated | Malina |
| RTbet | Not stated | RTbet |
| Slotoro | Not stated | Slotoro |
| Spinit | Yes, per review sites (e-Transfer named for withdrawals) | Spinit |
| TonyBet | Yes, per review sites | TonyBet |
Casinos with "Interac" on review sites, product not named
For these 16, review sites list "Interac" without naming the product, and the casino's own pages do not confirm it. For three of them, review sites disagree on whether Interac is offered at all.
| Casino | Interac withdrawals | Offer and payout time |
|---|---|---|
| Art Casino | Not stated | Art Casino |
| Casabet | Yes, per review sites | Casabet |
| Casino Stars | Deposits only, per review sites | Casino Stars |
| Flagman | Yes, per review sites | Flagman |
| FS Casino | Not stated | FS Casino |
| Hit'n'Spin | Not stated | Hit'n'Spin |
| Irwin | Deposits only; review sites disagree on Interac | Irwin |
| iWild | Not stated; review sites disagree on Interac | iWild |
| Real Spin | Not stated | Real Spin |
| RioAce | Yes, per review sites | RioAce |
| Slots Palace | Not stated | Slots Palace |
| Snatch | Yes, per one review site; another does not list Interac | Snatch |
| Spinlander | Not stated | Spinlander |
| Thor | Deposits only, per review sites | Thor |
| Verde | Not stated | Verde |
| WinMega | Yes, per review sites | WinMega |
Casinos without Interac
- Beef and Vavada: no source we read lists Interac. Both take crypto, and Vavada takes MuchBetter.
- FUGU and Martin: Interac appears only in the payment catalogue of the platform they run on, which is not filtered by country. Not confirmed for Canada.
Each casino's page lists the methods it does take.
Deposit by Interac, cash out by something else
A casino can take Interac deposits and pay out another way. In the tables above, "deposits only" and "not stated" are the cases to watch. Before your first deposit, open the casino's cashier or payment page and check the withdrawal side. The usual alternatives are:
- MuchBetter, an e-wallet many of these casinos list.
- Crypto, offered by most of them. The value can move between the cash-out and the moment you convert back to dollars.
- Bank transfer, usually the slowest.
InstaDebit, once a common alternative, stopped taking deposits in February 2026, so ignore it wherever it still appears in a list.
Before your first Interac deposit
- Check that the casino accepts players from your province. Several refuse New Brunswick, and SpinsPilot does not cover Ontario or Alberta.
- Open the cashier and confirm Interac e-Transfer is there for both deposits and withdrawals.
- Read the minimum deposit and any fees on the casino's page.
- Have your ID ready: most casinos verify you before the first withdrawal, and some ask for proof that the bank account is yours.
You must be 19 or older to gamble online (18 in Quebec and Manitoba). Set a deposit limit before you start; most casinos have one in the account settings. Free help for every province and territory we serve is on our responsible gambling page.
Interac and Interac e-Transfer are trademarks of Interac Corp. SpinsPilot is not affiliated with Interac Corp.

Best casinos to play at
- Interac and MuchBetter listed for deposits (third-party)
- CAD account currency, per third-party review
- Casino, 260+ live tables and sportsbook (third-party)
- Operator and licence differ between sources
- Anjouan licence listing winmega.com: printed expiry passed
- A reviewer reports no responsible-gambling tools
- Curaçao licence holder Wiraon B.V. is in the regulator's register
- CAD account currency, per third-party review
- Live chat, email and phone support in English
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- Interac listed by one reviewer, absent from another
- AskGamblers complaints cite delayed withdrawals and KYC
- CAD account currency, per three third-party sources
- Live dealer games from Evolution and Pragmatic Play (third-party)
- 24/7 live chat in English, per Casino Guru
- Interac not listed by any source we checked
- Operator's own site and terms could not be read
- Casino Guru complaints include confiscated winnings
- Kahnawake permit listed for the tonybet.com/ca site
- Dedicated rest-of-Canada site; CAD accepted
- Live dealer casino and a sportsbook with 42+ sports
- Interac e-Transfer named by third parties, cashier not read
- Live chat hours not published in the sources we read
- AskGamblers lists 22 complaints, mostly about payments
- Anjouan licence valid to January 2027, lists thorcasino.com
- CAD account currency, per third-party review
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Interac listed for deposits only, by one third-party site
- A user review reports fewer games for Canadian players
- Anjouan licence lists the spinlander.com domain
- 13,000+ games and 300+ live tables (third-party)
- 24/7 live chat and email in English
- Site redirects to a mirror domain not on the Anjouan licence
- Interac and CAD reported differently by reviewers
- Only deposit limits named among RG tools (third-party)
- Interac deposits and e-Transfer withdrawals (third-party)
- CAD account currency, per third-party reviews
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Anjouan licence does not list the spinit.com domain
- Two different Spinit brands appear in review data
- Responsible-gambling tools described differently by reviewers
- Interac listed for Canada on the operator's payments page
- CAD account, with CAD withdrawal limits in the terms
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Breaks and self-exclusion by email only; no limit tools shown
- Casino Guru lists 125 complaints across its casino group
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- CAD account currency, per third-party reviews
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Operator company named differently by four review sites
- AskGamblers complaints incl. self-exclusion not honoured
- Canada not on any restricted-country list in the terms
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook on one site
- 24/7 support by live chat and email, in English
- No CAD account: the site operates in EUR and/or USD
- Licence certificate does not list snatchcasino.io
- Casino Guru lists 251 complaints, mostly about withdrawals
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook, including horse racing
- Providers include Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play and Evolution
- 24/7 live chat in English, per a third-party review
- Named operator's Curaçao licence was revoked in June 2024
- Interac and CAD listed by a third party only
- Casino Guru lists 98 complaints, incl. refused withdrawals
- Canadian players accepted on both Slotoro sites
- Slots, live casino and sportsbook on the shared site design
- Providers include Pragmatic Play, Evolution and NetEnt
- Two Slotoro sites with different operators and licences
- Neither licence shows a current, verified status for the brand
- Interac and CAD named by a third party only
- CAD account, with CAD withdrawal limits printed in the terms
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook with ice hockey betting
- Canada not on the excluded-countries list in the terms
- Interac listed by a third party only, not by the operator
- Casino Guru lists 92 complaints, mostly about withdrawals
- Interac and a CAD account named on the operator's own pages
- More than 15,000 games, as published by the operator
- 24/7 live chat and email support in English
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- No deposit or loss limit tool named in the RG policy
- Casino Guru lists 89 complaints, incl. confiscated winnings
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/758/0228, indefinite in the CGA register
- 12,982 games from 124 providers, with live dealer tables
- Operator and paying agent named in the footer and terms
- No CAD: accounts run in EUR, USD or crypto
- Interac availability conflicts between third-party reviews
- Casino Guru logs 277 complaints, many about withdrawals
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 confirmed for irwin.casino
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits in C$ in the terms
- Deposit, wager and loss limits plus cooling-off in the account
- Third-party reviews disagree on whether Interac is offered
- No reality check tool found in the account settings
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/818/0448 active for hitnspin.com
- eCOGRA payout report: 96.17% across all games, June 2026
- 12,000+ games from 130+ providers, plus a sportsbook
- Operator company not named on the operator's own pages
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, not on the site
- Casino Guru logs 136 complaints, incl. self-exclusion issues
- Dedicated Canadian site at ggbet.ca in English and French
- Deposit, loss and session limits set in the account
- Sportsbook with esports, plus a live casino
- Tobique licence 0000133 not tied to ggbet.ca: register lists no domains
- New Brunswick and Ontario residents refused in the terms
- Casino Guru logs 443 complaints, many about withdrawals
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 confirmed for fugu.casino
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits in C$ in the terms
- Deposit, wager and loss limits plus cooling-off in the account
- New Brunswick residents are refused in the terms
- Interac in the platform catalogue, not confirmed for Canada
- Two operator texts on the site: Curaçao and Costa Rica
- Operator named in the footer: Intelligent Innovations N.V.
- 8,000+ games, live dealer tables and a sportsbook with esports
- 24/7 live chat and email support in English
- Curaçao licence term ended May 2026; renewal under assessment
- Interac not named by the operator; listed by third parties only
- Casino Guru logs 144 complaints, many about withdrawals
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 confirmed for flagman.casino
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits in C$ in the terms
- Deposit, loss and wager limits plus cooling-off in the account
- Interac listed by a third-party review only, not on the site
- Casino Guru logs 26 complaints, mostly delayed withdrawals
- CAD accounts, according to third-party reviews
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Licence lists rioace.com, not the mirror the site runs on
- Terms, cashier and RG pages could not be read
- Third parties report self-exclusion as the main RG tool
- Anjouan register lists realspin.com under the licence
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Licence expiry date of 4 October 2026 has passed
- CAD accounts unclear; balances may convert to euros
- Terms, cashier and RG pages could not be read
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- Sportsbook with ice hockey, American football and baseball
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Self-exclusion by email is the only RG tool in the terms
- Heavy payment-related complaint record
- Canada locale with Interac logo and CAD accounts
- Curaçao register lists the named operator, New Era
- Casino, live dealer, sportsbook and esports
- Terms cap withdrawals at EUR 5,000 per 7 days
- Up to 8% fee on multiple withdrawals within 30 days
- Self-exclusion by email only; no limit tools found
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- No deposit, loss or session limits on the RG page
- Heavy payment-related complaint record
- Interac e-Transfer shown on the operator's payment strip
- 11,027 slots plus live dealer tables in the lobby
- Sportsbook and casino in one account, with 24/7 live chat
- No in-account deposit limits or reality checks, per reviews
- Casino Guru logs 26 complaints, mostly closures and slow payouts
- Anjouan licence ALSI-202601043-FI2 lists casinostars.io as a domain
- CAD account currency, per third-party reviews
- 10,000+ games with live dealer tables, per third-party reviews
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, for deposits only
- Operator name differs between the register and review sites
- Casino only, no sportsbook
- Canadian English site at casinia.com/en-ca with CAD accounts
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the site footer
- CAD withdrawal limits printed in the terms, by account level
- Responsible gambling tools limited to time-out and self-exclusion
- AskGamblers logs 67 complaints, mostly about payments
- Curaçao certificate OGL/2024/112/0974 lists casabet.io
- CAD account currency, per three third-party reviews
- Casino, live dealer tables and a sportsbook with esports
- Site runs on mirror domains not named on the licence certificate
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, not on the operator's site
- Casino Guru logs 16 complaints, mostly verification and withdrawals
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's help centre
- CAD withdrawal limits printed in the terms, by VIP level
- 13,691 games in the lobby, plus a sportsbook with ice hockey
- Self-exclusion by email only; no player-set deposit limits found
- Casino Guru logs complaints about self-exclusion not being honoured
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 is active on the CGA validator
- Casino and sportsbook with esports in one account
- 24/7 live chat in English, plus a Telegram support bot
- No CAD account currency: USD, EUR, KZT and UAH only
- No Interac e-Transfer or iDebit in any payment list we read
- Responsible gambling tools limited to self-exclusion via support
- Canadian site at pandido.com/ca with Interac e-Transfer
- 10,000+ games, plus live dealer and sportsbook
- Operator and Tobique licence number named in the terms
- Terms refuse residents of New Brunswick
- Tobique licence 0000071 not tied to pandido.com: register lists no domains
- Only time-out and self-exclusion, both via support
- Interac e-Transfer on the operator's payments page
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- Terms text could not be read; provinces unconfirmed
- Only time-out and self-exclusion, both via support
- needforspin.com on the Curaçao licence's domain list
- Interac logo on the site; CAD accounts
- Reality checks, breaks and self-exclusion; 24/7 chat
- No deposit or loss limit tool described
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- Main domain redirects to a mirror not on the licence
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- No deposit or loss limits; time-out and self-exclusion by email
- minocasino.com on the Curaçao licence's domain list
- Deposit limits, breaks, reality checks and self-exclusion
- Interac logo on the site; CAD accounts
- Self-exclusion by email request only
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- Main domain redirects to a mirror not on the licence
- Anjouan licence ALSI-202601043-FI2 is valid in the public register
- CAD listed as an account currency by third-party reviews
- 10,000+ games and live dealer tables, per third-party reviews
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, not on the operator's site
- Casino Guru logs 17 complaints, mostly voided winnings and closures
- Curaçao licence active in the regulator's validator
- Deposit, loss and wager limits in the account settings
- CAD accounts; casino, live dealer and sportsbook
- Interac not confirmed for Canada on any source read
- Terms refuse residents of New Brunswick
- Site texts name two different operator companies
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- Anjouan licence quoted by reviewers omits the Malina domain
- Heavy complaint record on Casino Guru, mostly withdrawals
- Interac deposits listed by the operator; CAD accounts
- 10,000+ games from 60+ providers, with live dealer
- 24/7 live chat; support in English and German
- Named licensee's licence term has expired
- Interac not named among withdrawal methods
- Self-service limit tools not described on the RG page
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Casino, live dealer tables and sportsbook on one site
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- Interac listed by third-party sites, not by the operator
- Heavy complaint record on Casino Guru, mostly withdrawals
Frequently asked questions
Of the 42 casinos we cover, 38 list Interac in some form. 15 show it on their own site; for the rest the listing comes from review sites. The tables above show which is which.
At some casinos. Review sites list Interac withdrawals for 13 of the casinos we cover, and Spinbara shows them on its own Canada payments page. Others take Interac deposits only. Check the cashier's withdrawal side before you deposit.
No. Interac Online was retired in 2024. Casinos that show Interac today should mean Interac e-Transfer.
Casinos usually do not charge one, but your bank may charge for sending an e-Transfer. Our Interac e-Transfer page shows what several banks charge.
MuchBetter, crypto and bank transfer are the common alternatives at the casinos we cover. InstaDebit stopped taking deposits in February 2026.





















































