HitnSpin at a glance
HitnSpin is an online casino with a sportsbook at hitnspin.com, dated to 2023 by Casino Guru. It runs one international site. This review is for readers in Canada outside Ontario and Alberta. It is written from research, not from play: every fact below was checked on October 21, 2026 against the source named beside it, and we did not open an account or place a bet.
One limit applies throughout. hitnspin.com refuses visitors from the country our research team works from, so we read the brand's mirror site, hitnspin1.com, which carries the same footer and terms. The cashier opens only after sign-up, so Interac and Canadian dollars come from third-party data.
Key facts
- Website: hitnspin.com (mirror hitnspin1.com). A page at hitnspin.ca reads like an affiliate landing page, not the operator's own site
- Operator: described on the site only as "a company registered in the Republic of Cyprus". The licence register names TwiceDice N.V. (company 154842)
- Licence: Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/818/0448, listed in the register with status "Indefinite"; the certificate is active and lists hitnspin.com
- Canadian players: Canada is not on the restricted list in section 4.4 of the terms
- Provinces refused in the terms: none named. SpinsPilot does not cover Ontario or Alberta
- Canadian dollars: listed by Casino Guru (third-party)
- Interac: listed by Casino Guru (third-party), variant not named
- Games: 12,000+ from 130+ providers, a live casino and a sportsbook (operator homepage)
- Payout report: eCOGRA, June 2026: 96.17% across all games
- Support: live chat and email, stated as 24/7, in English
- Age: 19+, or 18+ in Quebec and Manitoba
- Our rating: 3.6 out of 5
Is HitnSpin legit? The licence
HitnSpin's About page says the site is "licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao (License OGL/2024/818/0448)". We looked that number up in the Curaçao Gaming Authority's online licence register, last updated October 20, 2026. Row 263 lists OGL/2024/818/0448 as a B2C licence held by TwiceDice N.V., company number 154842, issued May 9, 2026, with no expiry date and the status "Indefinite". That is a licence in a public register with a current status. The register row lists no domains, but the Authority's certificate for the same licence, checked on October 21, 2026, shows the status "Active" and lists hitnspin.com among four approved domains. hitnspin.com does not redirect to the mirror: it serves the site itself and only turns away visitors from our region. So the licence covers the site this review is about, and it scores 1.2 of 1.2. The mirror we read, hitnspin1.com, is not on the certificate.
The gap is the operator's name. HitnSpin's footer and section 2.2 of its terms say only that the site "is operated by a company registered in the Republic of Cyprus" and that its gambling services are licensed by Curaçao. The company is named by the register, not by the site. Casino Guru names TwiceDice B.V., and the hitnspin.ca landing page names Twicedice B.V. of Willemstad with a payments agent in Limassol; the register says N.V. and the Authority's certificate says B.V. These look like spelling differences for one company, but the site itself should say it.
So, plainly: HitnSpin's licence is real, current in the Curaçao register and listed for hitnspin.com on the certificate. What you will not find on the site is the full name of the company you are dealing with, so note "TwiceDice N.V." if you ever need to complain to the regulator.
Where HitnSpin is available
Section 4.4 of the terms lists restricted countries only, and Canada is not among them. No Canadian province is named, so Ontario and Alberta are not refused by HitnSpin itself; SpinsPilot does not offer HitnSpin to readers in either province.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Curaçao licence in the public register, status "Indefinite", with hitnspin.com on its certificate
- An independent eCOGRA payout report linked from the footer
- 12,000+ games from 130+ providers, plus live dealers and a sportsbook
- Live chat and email stated as 24/7
Cons
- The operator's company name is missing from its own pages
- Interac and CAD come from third-party data only
- Casino Guru lists 136 complaints, including self-exclusion not enforced
- Specific limit tools are not listed on the responsible gaming page
Bonuses and promotions
HitnSpin advertises a welcome offer and ongoing promotions, and the hitnspin.ca landing page shows offers in Canadian dollars. We do not print offer amounts, free-spin counts, wagering multiples, minimum deposits, maximum bets or expiry dates in this review. Those terms change and can depend on your country, your currency and the link you sign up through. The current Canadian offer and its terms are on our HitnSpin offer page, the one place we keep them.
How to read any HitnSpin offer
- Wagering: bonus money has to be bet a set number of times before it can be withdrawn. Check whether the multiple applies to the bonus alone or to the deposit plus the bonus. As a worked example only, a $100 bonus at 35x means $3,500 in bets. Our wagering requirements guide shows the arithmetic.
- Maximum bet: bonus terms usually cap the stake per spin while a bonus is active; going over the cap can void the winnings.
- Game weighting: slots usually count in full; live and table games often count less, or not at all.
- Expiry: bonus funds and free spins expire if the wagering is not met in time.
- Casino or sports: a casino bonus and a sports bonus usually have separate terms, and a sports offer often sets a minimum price per selection.
A withdrawal rule tied to large wins
One term affects players who win big relative to what they deposit, with or without a bonus. Section 8.17 says that if your withdrawal requests, balance and lifetime withdrawals add up to at least 20 times your total deposits, withdrawals "may be limited to 5000 EUR (or equivalent in your currency)" over 30 days. As a worked example only: a player who has deposited $500 in total and has $10,000 or more in combined winnings and withdrawals could have payouts spread over more than one month. We quote the rule as published on October 21, 2026.
Keep a screenshot of any offer you accept. Bonus disputes are easier to settle with a dated copy of the terms. You can also decline a bonus at deposit; cash played without one carries no wagering. See our welcome bonus guide for how offers compare.
Games and providers
HitnSpin's homepage says it has more than 12,000 games from 130+ providers. The studios it names are mainstream ones:
- Slots: Pragmatic Play, Novomatic, Endorphina, Evoplay, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Betsoft and ELK Studios
- Live casino: a live dealer section; the studios behind it were not named on the pages we read
Studios license their games market by market, so a title listed on the mirror we read may not open on a Canadian account. Check before you plan a bonus around a specific game.
The eCOGRA payout report
HitnSpin links an independent payout report from its footer. The eCOGRA report for hitnspin.com, covering June 1 to June 30, 2026, shows:
| Game type | Payout, June 2026 |
|---|---|
| All games | 96.17% |
| Slots | 96.18% |
| Table games | 97.36% |
| Live games | 95.05% |
| Roulette | 90.52% |
A payout report measures what the site actually paid back over a month, across all players. It is not a promise about your own session, and one month's figure moves with big wins. The roulette figure, below the 97.3% of a single-zero wheel, may reflect the mix of tables played or one month's variance; we do not read more into it. Each game's own RTP is in its information panel.
Sportsbook
HitnSpin has a "Sport events" section and a betting rules page. We did not research its markets or prices, so we cannot say how many NHL games it covers or whether it shows American odds. If hockey is your main reason to sign up, compare moneyline, puck line and totals prices with another book first; our NHL betting guide and puck line guide explain those markets.
Payments and payout speed
HitnSpin's payment policy page shows payment logos but no readable list, and the cashier opens only after sign-up. The methods below come from Casino Guru (third-party), whose list is not split by country, so not every method may appear for a Canadian account.
Methods listed by Casino Guru
- Interac: listed, variant not named. Our Interac e-Transfer guide explains how casino transfers work.
- Cards: Visa and Mastercard. Several Canadian banks block gambling on credit cards or charge it as a cash advance; see our Canadian banks guide.
- E-wallets and vouchers: Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, MiFinity, AstroPay, eZeeWallet and Binance Pay
- Bank transfer. One Canadian user on Casino Guru reports that bank transfer to Canada was removed; we could not confirm it
- Crypto: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT, USDC, Dogecoin, Tron, Toncoin and BNB
iDebit, MuchBetter, Flexepin and Neosurf are not listed. InstaDebit closed in 2026 and Interac Online was retired in 2024, so neither is an option. Casino Guru lists CAD as a currency, and the hitnspin.ca page shows amounts in CA$; choose CAD at registration if it is offered.
Payout speed and limits
We do not state a payout time for HitnSpin. We could not read a published one from the operator, and third-party processing times are not a reliable basis. A confirmed figure, when we have one, will be on the HitnSpin offer page.
The terms print no standing daily, weekly or monthly cap. The one limit we found is section 8.17, described in the bonuses section: a possible cap of EUR 5,000, or the equivalent, over 30 days once total winnings and withdrawals reach 20 times your deposits.
Verification (KYC)
HitnSpin's KYC policy starts verification when your transactions reach USD or EUR 1,000, or earlier if something looks unusual. The documents named:
- government ID; section 8.11.4 of the terms requires a passport or ID card for withdrawals over USD 1,000
- a photo of your payment card, with the middle digits and the CVV covered
- a photo of you holding your documents
- sometimes, proof of address such as a utility or phone bill
A phone or video call is possible, and section 6.7.2 bans edited or AI-generated documents. Withdrawals held by repeated verification are one of the complaint patterns below, so send clear originals early. A legitimate casino never needs your Social Insurance Number.
Mobile experience
We did not test HitnSpin on a phone or check app stores for this review, so we do not rate its mobile layout or say whether an app exists. What does not depend on the device: one account covers the casino and sportsbook, and live chat and email are reachable from a browser.
Before you deposit from a phone:
- Check the address. HitnSpin uses more than one domain. Start from hitnspin.com, and treat hitnspin.ca, which reads like an affiliate landing page, with care. Do not follow links from ads or messages.
- Check the cashier for Interac and CAD before your first deposit, since both come from third-party data.
- Prepare documents. Card photos should cover the middle digits and CVV, and the terms ban edited images, so use plain photos taken with the phone camera.
- Set a limit. The responsible gaming page mentions personal limits; check what the account settings offer, and use your phone's screen-time tools as a second layer.
- Apps: install one only from the App Store or Google Play, and only if the operator lists one there.
Player feedback
Complaint sites are the main public record of how a casino behaves when a withdrawal is disputed. We read Casino Guru on October 20 and 21, 2026. We report counts and patterns, not individual claims, which we cannot verify.
Casino Guru: 136 complaints
Casino Guru lists 136 complaints against HitnSpin, most of them rejected by Casino Guru after review. For a brand that Casino Guru dates to 2023, that is a heavy count. The patterns:
- Self-exclusion not enforced: players who asked to be excluded and could keep playing
- Slow account closure
- Accounts closed without explanation
- Withdrawals held by repeated verification
- Unpaid winnings
What the pattern tells you
Two of the five themes concern closing or excluding an account, which is where responsible gambling matters most in practice. If you need to stop, put the request in writing, keep a copy, and use a tool outside the casino as well, such as a blocking app or your province's support services. For withdrawals, complete verification before you have a balance to take out and keep screenshots of your balance and chat transcripts.
Customer support
HitnSpin's About page lists email and live chat, stated as 24/7, with the address support@hitnspin.com. Support is in English. We have not contacted support and do not rate response times.
If something goes wrong
Start with support and keep a written record. Because the licence is in the Curaçao register, the Curaçao Gaming Authority is a route for unresolved complaints; name the licence number, OGL/2024/818/0448, and the company, TwiceDice N.V. Independent services such as Casino Guru are another. If gambling has stopped being fun, our responsible gambling page lists help for every province and territory we cover.
How we researched this review
This review is written from research, not from play. We did not open an account, deposit or place bets at HitnSpin. Facts were gathered on October 20 and checked again on October 21, 2026.
Sources we read
- The operator: hitnspin1.com, the brand's mirror (same footer and terms), because hitnspin.com refuses our region: homepage, About, terms and conditions, KYC policy, payment policy and responsible gaming pages
- Curaçao Gaming Authority online licence register (last updated October 20, 2026): row 263, OGL/2024/818/0448
- Curaçao Gaming Authority licence certificate for OGL/2024/818/0448 (cert.cga.cw, checked October 21, 2026): status "Active", domains 7k.casino, hitnspin.com, slotcasinoroyale.com and spinto.casino
- eCOGRA payout percentage report for hitnspin.com, June 2026, linked from the footer
- Casino Guru HitnSpin review (third-party): operator name, payment methods, currencies, launch year and complaints
- hitnspin.ca landing page: company and CA$ amounts, used as third-party context only
What we could verify
- The licence number on the About page and its register row, holder and status
- That the licence certificate is active and lists hitnspin.com, and that hitnspin.com serves the site rather than redirecting to the mirror
- The restricted-country list, the large-win withdrawal rule and the KYC rules
- The game and provider counts and the named studios on the homepage
- The eCOGRA figures for June 2026
- The support channels and 24/7 statement
What we could not verify
- The operator's full company name on its own pages
- The Canadian cashier: Interac, other methods and CAD
- Which limit tools the account offers, beyond the general mention on the responsible gaming page
- The sportsbook's markets and odds format
- Payout times and the current offer, which we keep on the offer page by design
We will read the cashier from a Canadian connection when we can and update this review and its score. Our method is on how we rate casinos, and how SpinsPilot is paid is on our affiliate disclosure.
Alternatives to HitnSpin
HitnSpin already has a licence in a public register. These brands from our Canadian list have one too, and each answers a HitnSpin weak point, such as CAD confirmed in the terms or a lighter complaint record. Each was checked on October 21, 2026.
Irwin
Casino, sportsbook and esports, run by Galaktika N.V. under Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146, which the Curaçao Gaming Authority's validator shows as active for irwin.casino. Its terms quote limits in Canadian dollars, and the operator names its company and address. It says it has more than 7,000 games from over 70 providers. Interac is unconfirmed: one Canadian third-party review lists it and another does not. Casino Guru lists 14 complaints. See the Irwin offer page or our Irwin review.
Thor
Casino and sportsbook, licensed in Anjouan, with thorcasino.com on the licence's domain list and an expiry date of January 30, 2027. Third-party reviews count about 6,000 titles from about 63 providers and describe 24/7 live chat. AskGamblers lists two complaints, both resolved. Interac is listed for deposits but not for withdrawals by AskGamblers. See the Thor offer page or our Thor review.
Tonybet
Casino and sportsbook in one account. Osauhing Tonybet and the address tonybet.com/ca are on the Kahnawake Gaming Commission's list of permit holders (dated September 28, 2023), and Ontario and Alberta players are served on separate regulated sites. Third-party sources list CAD accounts and Interac. AskGamblers lists 22 complaints over about ten years. See the Tonybet offer page or our Tonybet review.
Your provincial site
Most readers can also play with their province: PlayNow in British Columbia, Manitoba and Saskatchewan, lotoquebec.com in Quebec, and alc.ca in the Atlantic provinces. These sites are run by provincial lottery corporations and pay in Canadian dollars. All our Canadian reviews are on the casino reviews page.
Overall verdict
HitnSpin gets the first question right: its Curaçao licence is in the public register with a current status. It adds an independent eCOGRA payout report, a lobby of more than 12,000 games from mainstream studios, a live casino, a sportsbook and support stated as 24/7.
What holds it back is what it does not say and how it handles disputes. The operator's company name is missing from its own pages, Interac and CAD rest on third-party data, and Casino Guru's 136 complaints include self-exclusion requests that were not enforced.
Licence and safety
Licence OGL/2024/818/0448 is listed in the Curaçao Gaming Authority register (October 20, 2026) under TwiceDice N.V., issued May 9, 2026, status "Indefinite". The register row lists no domains, but the Authority's certificate shows the licence as active and lists hitnspin.com, the brand's own address, which serves the site rather than redirecting. The mirror hitnspin1.com, which we read because hitnspin.com turns away our region, is not listed. We score it 1.2 of 1.2. The site describes its operator only as a Cyprus-registered company.
Responsible gambling
The responsible gaming page mentions personal limits and self-exclusion in general terms and links a self-assessment test, but it does not list specific tools such as deposit limits, time-outs or reality checks. Given the self-exclusion complaints, do not rely on the casino alone: our self-exclusion guide covers blocking tools and provincial programs, and our responsible gambling page lists help lines for every province and territory we cover.
How the score is built
Every Canadian casino is scored on the same seven points, using facts checked on October 21, 2026:
- Licence: 1.2 of 1.2 (Curaçao certificate active, with hitnspin.com listed)
- Interac: 0.5 of 0.8 (third-party source only)
- Canadian-dollar account: 0.3 of 0.6 (unclear: third-party only)
- Provinces: 0.5 of 0.5 (nothing refused beyond Ontario and Alberta)
- Responsible gambling tools: 0.4 of 0.6 (limits and self-exclusion mentioned; tools not specified)
- Support: 0.5 of 0.5 (24/7 live chat and email in English)
- Complaints: 0.2 of 0.8 (heavy: 136 on Casino Guru, including self-exclusion cases)
Total: 3.6 out of 5.
Who it suits
HitnSpin suits a player who wants a licence they can look up, a very large slot lobby and a published payout report, confirms Interac and CAD in the cashier before depositing, and verifies early. If you are using limits or self-exclusion to manage your play, choose a site with tools you can set yourself in the account. The current offer is on the HitnSpin offer page. 19+ (18+ in Quebec and Manitoba). Not available through SpinsPilot in Ontario or Alberta.
HitnSpin FAQ
Is HitnSpin legit?
HitnSpin's Curaçao licence, OGL/2024/818/0448, is in the Curaçao Gaming Authority register under TwiceDice N.V. with status "Indefinite", and its certificate lists hitnspin.com. The site itself does not print the company name, and Casino Guru records a heavy complaint history.
Does HitnSpin accept Interac and Canadian dollars?
Casino Guru lists both. The operator's pages we read do not, because the cashier opens after sign-up, so check it before your first deposit.
Who owns HitnSpin?
The register lists the licence under TwiceDice N.V., company 154842. The site says only that it is run by a company registered in Cyprus.
Does HitnSpin have a promo code?
The current Canadian offer, and whether it needs a code, is on our HitnSpin offer page. We list a code only when one exists for Canadian players.

Best casinos to play at
- Interac and MuchBetter listed for deposits (third-party)
- CAD account currency, per third-party review
- Casino, 260+ live tables and sportsbook (third-party)
- Operator and licence differ between sources
- Anjouan licence listing winmega.com: printed expiry passed
- A reviewer reports no responsible-gambling tools
- Curaçao licence holder Wiraon B.V. is in the regulator's register
- CAD account currency, per third-party review
- Live chat, email and phone support in English
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- Interac listed by one reviewer, absent from another
- AskGamblers complaints cite delayed withdrawals and KYC
- CAD account currency, per three third-party sources
- Live dealer games from Evolution and Pragmatic Play (third-party)
- 24/7 live chat in English, per Casino Guru
- Interac not listed by any source we checked
- Operator's own site and terms could not be read
- Casino Guru complaints include confiscated winnings
- Kahnawake permit listed for the tonybet.com/ca site
- Dedicated rest-of-Canada site; CAD accepted
- Live dealer casino and a sportsbook with 42+ sports
- Interac e-Transfer named by third parties, cashier not read
- Live chat hours not published in the sources we read
- AskGamblers lists 22 complaints, mostly about payments
- Anjouan licence valid to January 2027, lists thorcasino.com
- CAD account currency, per third-party review
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Interac listed for deposits only, by one third-party site
- A user review reports fewer games for Canadian players
- Anjouan licence lists the spinlander.com domain
- 13,000+ games and 300+ live tables (third-party)
- 24/7 live chat and email in English
- Site redirects to a mirror domain not on the Anjouan licence
- Interac and CAD reported differently by reviewers
- Only deposit limits named among RG tools (third-party)
- Interac deposits and e-Transfer withdrawals (third-party)
- CAD account currency, per third-party reviews
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Anjouan licence does not list the spinit.com domain
- Two different Spinit brands appear in review data
- Responsible-gambling tools described differently by reviewers
- Interac listed for Canada on the operator's payments page
- CAD account, with CAD withdrawal limits in the terms
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Breaks and self-exclusion by email only; no limit tools shown
- Casino Guru lists 125 complaints across its casino group
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- CAD account currency, per third-party reviews
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Operator company named differently by four review sites
- AskGamblers complaints incl. self-exclusion not honoured
- Canada not on any restricted-country list in the terms
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook on one site
- 24/7 support by live chat and email, in English
- No CAD account: the site operates in EUR and/or USD
- Licence certificate does not list snatchcasino.io
- Casino Guru lists 251 complaints, mostly about withdrawals
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook, including horse racing
- Providers include Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play and Evolution
- 24/7 live chat in English, per a third-party review
- Named operator's Curaçao licence was revoked in June 2024
- Interac and CAD listed by a third party only
- Casino Guru lists 98 complaints, incl. refused withdrawals
- Canadian players accepted on both Slotoro sites
- Slots, live casino and sportsbook on the shared site design
- Providers include Pragmatic Play, Evolution and NetEnt
- Two Slotoro sites with different operators and licences
- Neither licence shows a current, verified status for the brand
- Interac and CAD named by a third party only
- CAD account, with CAD withdrawal limits printed in the terms
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook with ice hockey betting
- Canada not on the excluded-countries list in the terms
- Interac listed by a third party only, not by the operator
- Casino Guru lists 92 complaints, mostly about withdrawals
- Interac and a CAD account named on the operator's own pages
- More than 15,000 games, as published by the operator
- 24/7 live chat and email support in English
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- No deposit or loss limit tool named in the RG policy
- Casino Guru lists 89 complaints, incl. confiscated winnings
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/758/0228, indefinite in the CGA register
- 12,982 games from 124 providers, with live dealer tables
- Operator and paying agent named in the footer and terms
- No CAD: accounts run in EUR, USD or crypto
- Interac availability conflicts between third-party reviews
- Casino Guru logs 277 complaints, many about withdrawals
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 confirmed for irwin.casino
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits in C$ in the terms
- Deposit, wager and loss limits plus cooling-off in the account
- Third-party reviews disagree on whether Interac is offered
- No reality check tool found in the account settings
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/818/0448 active for hitnspin.com
- eCOGRA payout report: 96.17% across all games, June 2026
- 12,000+ games from 130+ providers, plus a sportsbook
- Operator company not named on the operator's own pages
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, not on the site
- Casino Guru logs 136 complaints, incl. self-exclusion issues
- Dedicated Canadian site at ggbet.ca in English and French
- Deposit, loss and session limits set in the account
- Sportsbook with esports, plus a live casino
- Tobique licence 0000133 not tied to ggbet.ca: register lists no domains
- New Brunswick and Ontario residents refused in the terms
- Casino Guru logs 443 complaints, many about withdrawals
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 confirmed for fugu.casino
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits in C$ in the terms
- Deposit, wager and loss limits plus cooling-off in the account
- New Brunswick residents are refused in the terms
- Interac in the platform catalogue, not confirmed for Canada
- Two operator texts on the site: Curaçao and Costa Rica
- Operator named in the footer: Intelligent Innovations N.V.
- 8,000+ games, live dealer tables and a sportsbook with esports
- 24/7 live chat and email support in English
- Curaçao licence term ended May 2026; renewal under assessment
- Interac not named by the operator; listed by third parties only
- Casino Guru logs 144 complaints, many about withdrawals
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 confirmed for flagman.casino
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits in C$ in the terms
- Deposit, loss and wager limits plus cooling-off in the account
- Interac listed by a third-party review only, not on the site
- Casino Guru logs 26 complaints, mostly delayed withdrawals
- CAD accounts, according to third-party reviews
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Licence lists rioace.com, not the mirror the site runs on
- Terms, cashier and RG pages could not be read
- Third parties report self-exclusion as the main RG tool
- Anjouan register lists realspin.com under the licence
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Licence expiry date of 4 October 2026 has passed
- CAD accounts unclear; balances may convert to euros
- Terms, cashier and RG pages could not be read
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- Sportsbook with ice hockey, American football and baseball
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Self-exclusion by email is the only RG tool in the terms
- Heavy payment-related complaint record
- Canada locale with Interac logo and CAD accounts
- Curaçao register lists the named operator, New Era
- Casino, live dealer, sportsbook and esports
- Terms cap withdrawals at EUR 5,000 per 7 days
- Up to 8% fee on multiple withdrawals within 30 days
- Self-exclusion by email only; no limit tools found
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- No deposit, loss or session limits on the RG page
- Heavy payment-related complaint record
- Interac e-Transfer shown on the operator's payment strip
- 11,027 slots plus live dealer tables in the lobby
- Sportsbook and casino in one account, with 24/7 live chat
- No in-account deposit limits or reality checks, per reviews
- Casino Guru logs 26 complaints, mostly closures and slow payouts
- Anjouan licence ALSI-202601043-FI2 lists casinostars.io as a domain
- CAD account currency, per third-party reviews
- 10,000+ games with live dealer tables, per third-party reviews
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, for deposits only
- Operator name differs between the register and review sites
- Casino only, no sportsbook
- Canadian English site at casinia.com/en-ca with CAD accounts
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the site footer
- CAD withdrawal limits printed in the terms, by account level
- Responsible gambling tools limited to time-out and self-exclusion
- AskGamblers logs 67 complaints, mostly about payments
- Curaçao certificate OGL/2024/112/0974 lists casabet.io
- CAD account currency, per three third-party reviews
- Casino, live dealer tables and a sportsbook with esports
- Site runs on mirror domains not named on the licence certificate
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, not on the operator's site
- Casino Guru logs 16 complaints, mostly verification and withdrawals
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's help centre
- CAD withdrawal limits printed in the terms, by VIP level
- 13,691 games in the lobby, plus a sportsbook with ice hockey
- Self-exclusion by email only; no player-set deposit limits found
- Casino Guru logs complaints about self-exclusion not being honoured
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 is active on the CGA validator
- Casino and sportsbook with esports in one account
- 24/7 live chat in English, plus a Telegram support bot
- No CAD account currency: USD, EUR, KZT and UAH only
- No Interac e-Transfer or iDebit in any payment list we read
- Responsible gambling tools limited to self-exclusion via support
- Canadian site at pandido.com/ca with Interac e-Transfer
- 10,000+ games, plus live dealer and sportsbook
- Operator and Tobique licence number named in the terms
- Terms refuse residents of New Brunswick
- Tobique licence 0000071 not tied to pandido.com: register lists no domains
- Only time-out and self-exclusion, both via support
- Interac e-Transfer on the operator's payments page
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- Terms text could not be read; provinces unconfirmed
- Only time-out and self-exclusion, both via support
- needforspin.com on the Curaçao licence's domain list
- Interac logo on the site; CAD accounts
- Reality checks, breaks and self-exclusion; 24/7 chat
- No deposit or loss limit tool described
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- Main domain redirects to a mirror not on the licence
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- No deposit or loss limits; time-out and self-exclusion by email
- minocasino.com on the Curaçao licence's domain list
- Deposit limits, breaks, reality checks and self-exclusion
- Interac logo on the site; CAD accounts
- Self-exclusion by email request only
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- Main domain redirects to a mirror not on the licence
- Anjouan licence ALSI-202601043-FI2 is valid in the public register
- CAD listed as an account currency by third-party reviews
- 10,000+ games and live dealer tables, per third-party reviews
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, not on the operator's site
- Casino Guru logs 17 complaints, mostly voided winnings and closures
- Curaçao licence active in the regulator's validator
- Deposit, loss and wager limits in the account settings
- CAD accounts; casino, live dealer and sportsbook
- Interac not confirmed for Canada on any source read
- Terms refuse residents of New Brunswick
- Site texts name two different operator companies
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- Anjouan licence quoted by reviewers omits the Malina domain
- Heavy complaint record on Casino Guru, mostly withdrawals
- Interac deposits listed by the operator; CAD accounts
- 10,000+ games from 60+ providers, with live dealer
- 24/7 live chat; support in English and German
- Named licensee's licence term has expired
- Interac not named among withdrawal methods
- Self-service limit tools not described on the RG page
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Casino, live dealer tables and sportsbook on one site
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- Interac listed by third-party sites, not by the operator
- Heavy complaint record on Casino Guru, mostly withdrawals
Bonuses and promotions
HitnSpin advertises a welcome offer and ongoing promotions, and the hitnspin.ca landing page shows offers in Canadian dollars. We do not print offer amounts, free-spin counts, wagering multiples, minimum deposits, maximum bets or expiry dates in this review. Those terms change and can depend on your country, your currency and the link you sign up through. The current Canadian offer and its terms are on our HitnSpin offer page, the one place we keep them.
How to read any HitnSpin offer
- Wagering: bonus money has to be bet a set number of times before it can be withdrawn. Check whether the multiple applies to the bonus alone or to the deposit plus the bonus. As a worked example only, a $100 bonus at 35x means $3,500 in bets. Our wagering requirements guide shows the arithmetic.
- Maximum bet: bonus terms usually cap the stake per spin while a bonus is active; going over the cap can void the winnings.
- Game weighting: slots usually count in full; live and table games often count less, or not at all.
- Expiry: bonus funds and free spins expire if the wagering is not met in time.
- Casino or sports: a casino bonus and a sports bonus usually have separate terms, and a sports offer often sets a minimum price per selection.
A withdrawal rule tied to large wins
One term affects players who win big relative to what they deposit, with or without a bonus. Section 8.17 says that if your withdrawal requests, balance and lifetime withdrawals add up to at least 20 times your total deposits, withdrawals "may be limited to 5000 EUR (or equivalent in your currency)" over 30 days. As a worked example only: a player who has deposited $500 in total and has $10,000 or more in combined winnings and withdrawals could have payouts spread over more than one month. We quote the rule as published on October 21, 2026.
Keep a screenshot of any offer you accept. Bonus disputes are easier to settle with a dated copy of the terms. You can also decline a bonus at deposit; cash played without one carries no wagering. See our welcome bonus guide for how offers compare.
Games and providers
HitnSpin's homepage says it has more than 12,000 games from 130+ providers. The studios it names are mainstream ones:
- Slots: Pragmatic Play, Novomatic, Endorphina, Evoplay, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Betsoft and ELK Studios
- Live casino: a live dealer section; the studios behind it were not named on the pages we read
Studios license their games market by market, so a title listed on the mirror we read may not open on a Canadian account. Check before you plan a bonus around a specific game.
The eCOGRA payout report
HitnSpin links an independent payout report from its footer. The eCOGRA report for hitnspin.com, covering June 1 to June 30, 2026, shows:
| Game type | Payout, June 2026 |
|---|---|
| All games | 96.17% |
| Slots | 96.18% |
| Table games | 97.36% |
| Live games | 95.05% |
| Roulette | 90.52% |
A payout report measures what the site actually paid back over a month, across all players. It is not a promise about your own session, and one month's figure moves with big wins. The roulette figure, below the 97.3% of a single-zero wheel, may reflect the mix of tables played or one month's variance; we do not read more into it. Each game's own RTP is in its information panel.
Sportsbook
HitnSpin has a "Sport events" section and a betting rules page. We did not research its markets or prices, so we cannot say how many NHL games it covers or whether it shows American odds. If hockey is your main reason to sign up, compare moneyline, puck line and totals prices with another book first; our NHL betting guide and puck line guide explain those markets.
Payments and payout speed
HitnSpin's payment policy page shows payment logos but no readable list, and the cashier opens only after sign-up. The methods below come from Casino Guru (third-party), whose list is not split by country, so not every method may appear for a Canadian account.
Methods listed by Casino Guru
- Interac: listed, variant not named. Our Interac e-Transfer guide explains how casino transfers work.
- Cards: Visa and Mastercard. Several Canadian banks block gambling on credit cards or charge it as a cash advance; see our Canadian banks guide.
- E-wallets and vouchers: Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, MiFinity, AstroPay, eZeeWallet and Binance Pay
- Bank transfer. One Canadian user on Casino Guru reports that bank transfer to Canada was removed; we could not confirm it
- Crypto: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT, USDC, Dogecoin, Tron, Toncoin and BNB
iDebit, MuchBetter, Flexepin and Neosurf are not listed. InstaDebit closed in 2026 and Interac Online was retired in 2024, so neither is an option. Casino Guru lists CAD as a currency, and the hitnspin.ca page shows amounts in CA$; choose CAD at registration if it is offered.
Payout speed and limits
We do not state a payout time for HitnSpin. We could not read a published one from the operator, and third-party processing times are not a reliable basis. A confirmed figure, when we have one, will be on the HitnSpin offer page.
The terms print no standing daily, weekly or monthly cap. The one limit we found is section 8.17, described in the bonuses section: a possible cap of EUR 5,000, or the equivalent, over 30 days once total winnings and withdrawals reach 20 times your deposits.
Verification (KYC)
HitnSpin's KYC policy starts verification when your transactions reach USD or EUR 1,000, or earlier if something looks unusual. The documents named:
- government ID; section 8.11.4 of the terms requires a passport or ID card for withdrawals over USD 1,000
- a photo of your payment card, with the middle digits and the CVV covered
- a photo of you holding your documents
- sometimes, proof of address such as a utility or phone bill
A phone or video call is possible, and section 6.7.2 bans edited or AI-generated documents. Withdrawals held by repeated verification are one of the complaint patterns below, so send clear originals early. A legitimate casino never needs your Social Insurance Number.
Mobile experience
We did not test HitnSpin on a phone or check app stores for this review, so we do not rate its mobile layout or say whether an app exists. What does not depend on the device: one account covers the casino and sportsbook, and live chat and email are reachable from a browser.
Before you deposit from a phone:
- Check the address. HitnSpin uses more than one domain. Start from hitnspin.com, and treat hitnspin.ca, which reads like an affiliate landing page, with care. Do not follow links from ads or messages.
- Check the cashier for Interac and CAD before your first deposit, since both come from third-party data.
- Prepare documents. Card photos should cover the middle digits and CVV, and the terms ban edited images, so use plain photos taken with the phone camera.
- Set a limit. The responsible gaming page mentions personal limits; check what the account settings offer, and use your phone's screen-time tools as a second layer.
- Apps: install one only from the App Store or Google Play, and only if the operator lists one there.
Player feedback
Complaint sites are the main public record of how a casino behaves when a withdrawal is disputed. We read Casino Guru on October 20 and 21, 2026. We report counts and patterns, not individual claims, which we cannot verify.
Casino Guru: 136 complaints
Casino Guru lists 136 complaints against HitnSpin, most of them rejected by Casino Guru after review. For a brand that Casino Guru dates to 2023, that is a heavy count. The patterns:
- Self-exclusion not enforced: players who asked to be excluded and could keep playing
- Slow account closure
- Accounts closed without explanation
- Withdrawals held by repeated verification
- Unpaid winnings
What the pattern tells you
Two of the five themes concern closing or excluding an account, which is where responsible gambling matters most in practice. If you need to stop, put the request in writing, keep a copy, and use a tool outside the casino as well, such as a blocking app or your province's support services. For withdrawals, complete verification before you have a balance to take out and keep screenshots of your balance and chat transcripts.
Customer support
HitnSpin's About page lists email and live chat, stated as 24/7, with the address support@hitnspin.com. Support is in English. We have not contacted support and do not rate response times.
If something goes wrong
Start with support and keep a written record. Because the licence is in the Curaçao register, the Curaçao Gaming Authority is a route for unresolved complaints; name the licence number, OGL/2024/818/0448, and the company, TwiceDice N.V. Independent services such as Casino Guru are another. If gambling has stopped being fun, our responsible gambling page lists help for every province and territory we cover.
How we researched this review
This review is written from research, not from play. We did not open an account, deposit or place bets at HitnSpin. Facts were gathered on October 20 and checked again on October 21, 2026.
Sources we read
- The operator: hitnspin1.com, the brand's mirror (same footer and terms), because hitnspin.com refuses our region: homepage, About, terms and conditions, KYC policy, payment policy and responsible gaming pages
- Curaçao Gaming Authority online licence register (last updated October 20, 2026): row 263, OGL/2024/818/0448
- Curaçao Gaming Authority licence certificate for OGL/2024/818/0448 (cert.cga.cw, checked October 21, 2026): status "Active", domains 7k.casino, hitnspin.com, slotcasinoroyale.com and spinto.casino
- eCOGRA payout percentage report for hitnspin.com, June 2026, linked from the footer
- Casino Guru HitnSpin review (third-party): operator name, payment methods, currencies, launch year and complaints
- hitnspin.ca landing page: company and CA$ amounts, used as third-party context only
What we could verify
- The licence number on the About page and its register row, holder and status
- That the licence certificate is active and lists hitnspin.com, and that hitnspin.com serves the site rather than redirecting to the mirror
- The restricted-country list, the large-win withdrawal rule and the KYC rules
- The game and provider counts and the named studios on the homepage
- The eCOGRA figures for June 2026
- The support channels and 24/7 statement
What we could not verify
- The operator's full company name on its own pages
- The Canadian cashier: Interac, other methods and CAD
- Which limit tools the account offers, beyond the general mention on the responsible gaming page
- The sportsbook's markets and odds format
- Payout times and the current offer, which we keep on the offer page by design
We will read the cashier from a Canadian connection when we can and update this review and its score. Our method is on how we rate casinos, and how SpinsPilot is paid is on our affiliate disclosure.
Alternatives to HitnSpin
HitnSpin already has a licence in a public register. These brands from our Canadian list have one too, and each answers a HitnSpin weak point, such as CAD confirmed in the terms or a lighter complaint record. Each was checked on October 21, 2026.
Irwin
Casino, sportsbook and esports, run by Galaktika N.V. under Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146, which the Curaçao Gaming Authority's validator shows as active for irwin.casino. Its terms quote limits in Canadian dollars, and the operator names its company and address. It says it has more than 7,000 games from over 70 providers. Interac is unconfirmed: one Canadian third-party review lists it and another does not. Casino Guru lists 14 complaints. See the Irwin offer page or our Irwin review.
Thor
Casino and sportsbook, licensed in Anjouan, with thorcasino.com on the licence's domain list and an expiry date of January 30, 2027. Third-party reviews count about 6,000 titles from about 63 providers and describe 24/7 live chat. AskGamblers lists two complaints, both resolved. Interac is listed for deposits but not for withdrawals by AskGamblers. See the Thor offer page or our Thor review.
Tonybet
Casino and sportsbook in one account. Osauhing Tonybet and the address tonybet.com/ca are on the Kahnawake Gaming Commission's list of permit holders (dated September 28, 2023), and Ontario and Alberta players are served on separate regulated sites. Third-party sources list CAD accounts and Interac. AskGamblers lists 22 complaints over about ten years. See the Tonybet offer page or our Tonybet review.
Your provincial site
Most readers can also play with their province: PlayNow in British Columbia, Manitoba and Saskatchewan, lotoquebec.com in Quebec, and alc.ca in the Atlantic provinces. These sites are run by provincial lottery corporations and pay in Canadian dollars. All our Canadian reviews are on the casino reviews page.
Overall verdict
HitnSpin gets the first question right: its Curaçao licence is in the public register with a current status. It adds an independent eCOGRA payout report, a lobby of more than 12,000 games from mainstream studios, a live casino, a sportsbook and support stated as 24/7.
What holds it back is what it does not say and how it handles disputes. The operator's company name is missing from its own pages, Interac and CAD rest on third-party data, and Casino Guru's 136 complaints include self-exclusion requests that were not enforced.
Licence and safety
Licence OGL/2024/818/0448 is listed in the Curaçao Gaming Authority register (October 20, 2026) under TwiceDice N.V., issued May 9, 2026, status "Indefinite". The register row lists no domains, but the Authority's certificate shows the licence as active and lists hitnspin.com, the brand's own address, which serves the site rather than redirecting. The mirror hitnspin1.com, which we read because hitnspin.com turns away our region, is not listed. We score it 1.2 of 1.2. The site describes its operator only as a Cyprus-registered company.
Responsible gambling
The responsible gaming page mentions personal limits and self-exclusion in general terms and links a self-assessment test, but it does not list specific tools such as deposit limits, time-outs or reality checks. Given the self-exclusion complaints, do not rely on the casino alone: our self-exclusion guide covers blocking tools and provincial programs, and our responsible gambling page lists help lines for every province and territory we cover.
How the score is built
Every Canadian casino is scored on the same seven points, using facts checked on October 21, 2026:
- Licence: 1.2 of 1.2 (Curaçao certificate active, with hitnspin.com listed)
- Interac: 0.5 of 0.8 (third-party source only)
- Canadian-dollar account: 0.3 of 0.6 (unclear: third-party only)
- Provinces: 0.5 of 0.5 (nothing refused beyond Ontario and Alberta)
- Responsible gambling tools: 0.4 of 0.6 (limits and self-exclusion mentioned; tools not specified)
- Support: 0.5 of 0.5 (24/7 live chat and email in English)
- Complaints: 0.2 of 0.8 (heavy: 136 on Casino Guru, including self-exclusion cases)
Total: 3.6 out of 5.
Who it suits
HitnSpin suits a player who wants a licence they can look up, a very large slot lobby and a published payout report, confirms Interac and CAD in the cashier before depositing, and verifies early. If you are using limits or self-exclusion to manage your play, choose a site with tools you can set yourself in the account. The current offer is on the HitnSpin offer page. 19+ (18+ in Quebec and Manitoba). Not available through SpinsPilot in Ontario or Alberta.
HitnSpin FAQ
Is HitnSpin legit?
HitnSpin's Curaçao licence, OGL/2024/818/0448, is in the Curaçao Gaming Authority register under TwiceDice N.V. with status "Indefinite", and its certificate lists hitnspin.com. The site itself does not print the company name, and Casino Guru records a heavy complaint history.
Does HitnSpin accept Interac and Canadian dollars?
Casino Guru lists both. The operator's pages we read do not, because the cashier opens after sign-up, so check it before your first deposit.
Who owns HitnSpin?
The register lists the licence under TwiceDice N.V., company 154842. The site says only that it is run by a company registered in Cyprus.
Does HitnSpin have a promo code?
The current Canadian offer, and whether it needs a code, is on our HitnSpin offer page. We list a code only when one exists for Canadian players.






















































