iWild at a glance
iWild Casino is an online casino at iwildcasino.com, run by Goodwin N.V. of Curaçao. Third-party sources date it to 2021. It runs one international site; we saw no Canadian version, and the site we read showed amounts in euros and US dollars. Note that iwild.com belongs to an unrelated company, Idlewild Interactive Inc.; the casino is iwildcasino.com.
This review is written for readers in Canada outside Ontario and Alberta, and every fact below was checked on October 21, 2026 against the source named beside it. The short version: on paper, iWild is transparent. It names its operator, its licence is in the regulator's public register and its terms are published in full. The drawbacks are practical ones for Canadians: no Canadian-dollar accounts, Interac not confirmed, a general withdrawal limit of US$1,000 a day and a long complaint record.
Key facts
- Website: iwildcasino.com (one international site)
- Operator: Goodwin N.V., Abraham de Veerstraat 1, Willemstad, Curaçao (registration no. 151353). Paying agent: Luckyluck Limited, Limassol, Cyprus.
- Licence: Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/758/0228, active in the regulator's register
- Launched: 2021, according to Casino Guru and gambling.com (not stated by the operator)
- Canadian dollars: no. The terms list crypto and EUR; the internal currency is EUR and/or USD.
- Interac: not listed by the operator; third-party sources disagree
- Games: 12,982 games from 124 providers, according to the operator's homepage on October 21, 2026; live casino; no sportsbook seen
- Withdrawal limit: US$1,000 a day for most players (terms section 7.15)
- Support: live chat and email (support@iwildcasino.com) in English; hours not stated
- Not available through SpinsPilot in: Ontario, Alberta
Is iWild legit? The licence
iWild's footer and terms (section 1.2) name the operator as Goodwin N.V., a company registered in Curaçao under number 151353, with payments handled by Luckyluck Limited in Cyprus. The footer links to a Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate that shows Goodwin N.V., licence OGL/2024/758/0228, with status "Active".
We checked the licence in the regulator's own Online Gaming License Registry, updated October 20, 2026. It lists OGL/2024/758/0228 for Goodwin N.V. as a B2C licence with registration number 151353 and an "Indefinite" term. One detail does not match: the certificate gives the grant date as January 24, 2025, while the registry prints January 24, 2026. Both show the licence as current.
So, plainly: iWild holds a Curaçao licence that you can look up yourself. Curaçao is an offshore licence, not a Canadian one, and it does not give you the protections of a provincial site, but it does give you a named regulator and a named company to complain to. gambling.com names a different operator, Altacore N.V.; the operator's own footer says Goodwin N.V., so we treat the gambling.com entry as outdated.
Where iWild is available
SpinsPilot covers Canada outside Ontario and Alberta, which both run their own regulated online markets (Alberta's opened on July 13, 2026). iWild is not offered to readers in Ontario or Alberta through this site.
iWild's terms accept Canada. Section 4.5 lists the restricted countries as Australia, Curaçao, France, the Netherlands, the United States, the United Kingdom, Türkiye, China, Saudi Arabia, Ukraine and Thailand, and Canada is not on the separate FATF list in section 4.6 either. The terms name no province at all: they do not exclude Ontario or Alberta, so the exclusion comes from SpinsPilot, not from the operator. No other province is refused.
The legal age in your province applies: 19+, or 18+ in Quebec and Manitoba.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Licence in the Curaçao register, status active
- Operator company, address and paying agent named in the footer and terms
- Terms published in full, including KYC and withdrawal limits
- 12,982 games from 124 providers, according to the operator
- Deposit limits and permanent self-exclusion offered
Cons
- No CAD accounts: you play in EUR, USD or crypto
- Interac not listed by the operator, and third-party sources disagree
- General withdrawal limit of US$1,000 a day
- 277 complaints on Casino Guru, most about withdrawals and verification
- Deposit limits do not apply to crypto deposits
Bonuses and promotions
iWild advertises a welcome offer for new players and promotions for existing ones, as most offshore casinos do. Offers change often and can differ by country, currency and the link you arrive from, so we do not print figures in this review. The current offer for Canadian players, with its wagering requirement and limits, is on our iWild offer page, which is kept up to date separately from this review.
How casino bonuses work at a site like iWild
- Wagering requirement: bonus money has to be bet a set number of times before it can be withdrawn. Check whether the multiple applies to the bonus alone or to the deposit plus the bonus.
- Maximum bet: bonus terms usually cap the stake per spin or hand while a bonus is active, and going over the cap can void the winnings.
- Game weighting: slots usually count in full towards wagering; table and live dealer games often count less, or not at all.
- Expiry: bonus funds and free spins expire if the wagering is not met in time.
- Cashing out early: a withdrawal request while a bonus is active usually cancels the bonus and its winnings.
Two things specific to iWild
Currency. Because iWild has no CAD accounts, any offer is credited in EUR, USD or crypto. If you deposit from a Canadian account, your bank or payment provider converts the money, and the conversion can cost a fee each way. Casino Guru records a Canadian user who reports being charged in US dollars. Work out what an offer is worth in Canadian dollars before you compare it with a CAD offer elsewhere.
The withdrawal limit. The general limit of US$1,000 a day (terms section 7.15) applies to bonus winnings as well. A large win cleared through a bonus would be paid out over several days unless iWild agrees a higher limit with you.
Read the bonus terms on the operator's site before you accept an offer, and keep a screenshot. If you would rather play without wagering conditions, look for the option to decline the offer when you deposit. A bonus does not change the odds of any game.
Games and providers
iWild's homepage says "Find 12982 games from 124 providers" (read October 21, 2026). That is a large lobby. Game counts change as titles are added and removed, which is why we give the date.
Providers
The operator does not name its providers on the public pages we read, and we did not find a third-party list we could rely on, so we do not name studios here. If you are looking for a particular studio, check the provider filter in the lobby before you deposit rather than assume it is there.
Slots, table games and live dealer
iWild has a Live Casino section with live dealer tables alongside its slots. We did not count the live tables or the table games separately, so we do not give figures for them.
Return to player (RTP)
iWild publishes no site-wide or audited payout percentage. Check the RTP in each game's own information panel. Some studios supply the same slot in versions with different RTP settings, so a figure quoted on a review site may not match the version a casino runs.
Sports betting
We saw no sportsbook on the operator's site, and Casino Guru does not settle the question. If you want to bet on the NHL from the same account as your casino play, iWild is not the choice; see our sports betting section for sportsbooks that take Canadian players.
Payments and payout speed
Payments are where iWild is weakest for Canadian readers, so this section comes before anything else you weigh.
Account currency
Section 3 of the terms lists the currencies as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tron, USDT (ERC-20 and TRC-20), other cryptocurrencies and EUR; section 7.7 sets the internal currency as EUR and/or USD. Casino Guru lists EUR and USD only. There is no CAD account, so every fiat deposit and withdrawal from a Canadian bank account involves a currency conversion.
Payment methods
The cashier needs an account, so the operator's public pages list no methods. Casino Guru lists the following, not split by country:
- Cards and e-wallets: Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Payz, MuchBetter, MiFinity, Jeton, AstroPay, WebMoney, Revolut, MoonPay and bank transfer
- Crypto: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT, USDC, Tron, Dogecoin, DAI, FDUSD, POL and BSC
Interac: Casino Guru does not list Interac, while Sigma says iWild offers it. The sources conflict, and the operator lists nothing publicly, so we cannot say whether Interac e-Transfer will appear in your cashier. iDebit, Interac Online, Flexepin and Neosurf were not seen anywhere. InstaDebit closed in 2026 and is not listed.
What this means for a Canadian deposit
- Interac e-Transfer: if it is offered, it is the method most Canadian players use. See our Interac e-Transfer guide. If it is not, the alternatives below list it.
- Credit cards: several Canadian banks reserve the right to block gambling transactions or treat them as cash advances, which carry interest and fees. On a foreign-currency site a card payment may also carry a foreign-transaction fee. See our Canadian banks page.
- MuchBetter and Paysafecard: listed by Casino Guru, and both are widely used in Canada. Check whether they appear in your cashier if Interac does not.
- Crypto: the terms put crypto first among currencies. Crypto transfers cannot be reversed, so check the wallet address and network twice. Note that iWild's deposit limits do not apply to crypto deposits (terms section 6.7).
Payout speed and withdrawal limits
We do not state payout times in our reviews. Processing windows change, and complaint records show they are not always met. The operator's current processing times are on the iWild offer page.
The withdrawal limit is in the terms. Section 7.15: the general daily withdrawal limit for all players is US$1,000, higher limits may apply to some players, and changes are made by individual agreement.
Verification (KYC)
iWild's terms set out when and how it verifies you:
- Section 7.3: verification at the first withdrawal and at any time after it, with a passport or national ID, utility bills and copies of the cards used to deposit.
- Section 7.9: KYC may be applied at any deposit, including the first.
- Section 10.1: verification, including a scheduled interview, may be required when you close an account.
For a Canadian player, a driver's licence or passport covers the ID, and a recent utility bill or bank statement covers the address. Upload them before your first withdrawal. A legitimate casino never needs your Social Insurance Number.
Mobile experience
iWild is a website at iwildcasino.com. Our research did not include phone testing or app-store checks, so we do not describe how the site runs on a phone and we do not say whether an app exists. These facts hold on any device:
- The same terms, currencies and limits apply on a phone as on a computer.
- Support runs through live chat and email, both reachable from a browser.
- Limits can be set in the account area (the terms call it the "personal cabinet") or through support.
If you plan to play mainly on a phone, check these before you deposit:
- Open the site in Safari or Chrome and confirm that the cashier, the document upload for verification and live chat work on your screen.
- Look at which currency the cashier shows you. With no CAD option, the amount your bank charges will differ from the figure on screen.
- Set a deposit limit in the account area before your first deposit, keeping in mind that it does not cover crypto.
- Install a casino app only from the App Store or Google Play, and only if the operator lists one there. Never install one from a link in an email or a chat. Make sure the address is iwildcasino.com, not iwild.com.
Player feedback
Complaint sites are the best public record of how a casino behaves when a payment is disputed. We read them on October 21, 2026, and we report patterns and counts, not individual claims, which we cannot verify.
Casino Guru: 277 complaints
Casino Guru lists 277 complaints against iWild, most of them rejected. Casino Guru rejects a complaint when it does not uphold it, for example when the player stops replying or the casino's terms support its decision, so the count alone overstates the problems. The patterns are still clear:
- withdrawals delayed, cancelled or not received
- slow KYC checks
- account-closure requests ignored
- payments confiscated
Casino Guru also records a Canadian user who reports being charged in US dollars, which matches the terms: there is no CAD account.
What the pattern tells you
277 complaints is a heavy record, even for a casino that third parties date to 2021 and that runs a large lobby. The difference from an unlicensed site is that iWild has a named operator and a regulator in a public register, so a dispute that the casino does not settle can be taken further. To keep it from getting that far:
- Verify your account before you have a balance to withdraw.
- Withdraw in amounts within the US$1,000 daily limit rather than one large request.
- Keep screenshots of bonus terms, your balance and chat transcripts.
- If you ask to close your account and nothing happens, put the request in writing by email to support@iwildcasino.com and keep the reply.
Ignored closure requests matter most for anyone closing an account because gambling has become a problem. Use the support available in your province as well as the casino's own tool; our responsible gambling page explains the options.
How we researched this review
This review is written from research, not from play. We did not open an account, deposit or request a withdrawal at iWild. Every fact was read from a public source on October 21, 2026, and the text says where each one comes from.
Sources we read
- The operator: the iwildcasino.com homepage, footer, terms and conditions and Responsible Gaming page, all of which loaded in full
- The regulator: the Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate linked from the footer, and the CGA Online Gaming License Registry updated October 20, 2026
- Third-party sources (labelled in the text): Casino Guru, gambling.com and Sigma
- Player feedback: the Casino Guru complaint record
What we could verify
- The operator, its address and registration number, and the paying agent
- The licence number, holder and status, in both the certificate and the registry
- That Canada is accepted and that no province is excluded in the terms
- The account currencies, the KYC rules and the US$1,000 daily withdrawal limit, all from the terms
- The game and provider count, the live casino, and the responsible-gambling tools described by the operator
What we could not verify
- The payment methods, because the cashier needs an account; the list above is third-party
- Whether Interac is offered, because the third-party sources conflict
- The names of the game providers
- Support hours, which the operator does not state
- Why the certificate and the registry give different grant years
Bonus figures and payout times are left out of the review on purpose; they are kept on the offer page, where they can be updated as they change. How the rating is built is explained on how we rate casinos, and how SpinsPilot is paid is on our affiliate disclosure.
Best alternatives to iWild
iWild's gaps for Canadians are currency and Interac. These casinos from our list cover those, each with its own trade-off. All were checked on October 21, 2026.
Tonybet
Tonybet's operator, Osauhing Tonybet, appears on the Kahnawake Gaming Commission's list of interactive permit holders with a dedicated Canadian site, tonybet.com/ca (the list is dated September 28, 2023). Third-party sources list CAD accounts and Interac, and Tonybet has a sportsbook in the same account, which iWild does not. tonybet.com is not available in Ontario or Alberta. See the Tonybet offer.
Spinbara
Spinbara's own payments page offers Canada with Canadian dollars and lists Interac for deposits and withdrawals, so it answers both of iWild's gaps from the operator's own source. See the Spinbara offer.
Verde Casino
Verde, like iWild, holds a licence in the Curaçao register (OGL/2024/686/0183, Wiraon B.V.), although its renewal shows "Assessment in progress". Third-party sources list CAD accounts; one lists Interac and another does not. See the Verde offer.
Your provincial site
Most readers already have an account with their province: PlayNow in British Columbia, Manitoba and Saskatchewan, lotoquebec.com in Quebec and alc.ca in the Atlantic provinces. These sites are run by provincial lottery corporations and pay in Canadian dollars, with no currency conversion. Their lobbies are smaller than iWild's 12,982 games, and that is the trade-off most readers are weighing. For a wider comparison, see our list of best casinos.
Overall verdict
iWild does the paperwork well. It names its operator, publishes full terms and holds a Curaçao licence that shows as active in the regulator's own register. Its lobby of 12,982 games from 124 providers is a large one by any measure.
For a Canadian player the practical problems come after that. There is no CAD account, so every deposit and withdrawal is converted. Interac is not confirmed. The general withdrawal limit is US$1,000 a day. And the complaint record on Casino Guru is long, with the same themes repeating: withdrawals, verification and ignored closure requests.
Our rating: 3.2 out of 5
SpinsPilot scores every casino on the same seven criteria. iWild's breakdown:
- Licence: 1.2 of 1.2 (in the Curaçao register, status active)
- Interac: 0.5 of 0.8 (third-party sources only, and they conflict)
- CAD account: 0.1 of 0.6 (no CAD, according to the terms)
- Provinces: 0.5 of 0.5 (no province refused in the terms)
- Responsible-gambling tools: 0.4 of 0.6 (deposit limits and self-exclusion; no time-out or reality check described)
- Support: 0.3 of 0.5 (live chat in English, hours not stated)
- Complaints: 0.2 of 0.8 (heavy)
Who it suits
iWild suits a player who values a licence they can look up, plays in crypto or does not mind EUR or USD, and keeps withdrawals within US$1,000 a day. If you want to play in Canadian dollars with Interac, one of the alternatives above is the better fit.
Whichever casino you choose, set a deposit limit before you play and treat gambling as paid entertainment, not as income. If it stops being fun, our responsible gambling page explains the support available in your province. 19+ (18+ in Quebec and Manitoba).

Best casinos to play at
- Interac and MuchBetter listed for deposits (third-party)
- CAD account currency, per third-party review
- Casino, 260+ live tables and sportsbook (third-party)
- Operator and licence differ between sources
- Anjouan licence listing winmega.com: printed expiry passed
- A reviewer reports no responsible-gambling tools
- Curaçao licence holder Wiraon B.V. is in the regulator's register
- CAD account currency, per third-party review
- Live chat, email and phone support in English
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- Interac listed by one reviewer, absent from another
- AskGamblers complaints cite delayed withdrawals and KYC
- CAD account currency, per three third-party sources
- Live dealer games from Evolution and Pragmatic Play (third-party)
- 24/7 live chat in English, per Casino Guru
- Interac not listed by any source we checked
- Operator's own site and terms could not be read
- Casino Guru complaints include confiscated winnings
- Kahnawake permit listed for the tonybet.com/ca site
- Dedicated rest-of-Canada site; CAD accepted
- Live dealer casino and a sportsbook with 42+ sports
- Interac e-Transfer named by third parties, cashier not read
- Live chat hours not published in the sources we read
- AskGamblers lists 22 complaints, mostly about payments
- Anjouan licence valid to January 2027, lists thorcasino.com
- CAD account currency, per third-party review
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Interac listed for deposits only, by one third-party site
- A user review reports fewer games for Canadian players
- Anjouan licence lists the spinlander.com domain
- 13,000+ games and 300+ live tables (third-party)
- 24/7 live chat and email in English
- Site redirects to a mirror domain not on the Anjouan licence
- Interac and CAD reported differently by reviewers
- Only deposit limits named among RG tools (third-party)
- Interac deposits and e-Transfer withdrawals (third-party)
- CAD account currency, per third-party reviews
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Anjouan licence does not list the spinit.com domain
- Two different Spinit brands appear in review data
- Responsible-gambling tools described differently by reviewers
- Interac listed for Canada on the operator's payments page
- CAD account, with CAD withdrawal limits in the terms
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Breaks and self-exclusion by email only; no limit tools shown
- Casino Guru lists 125 complaints across its casino group
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- CAD account currency, per third-party reviews
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Operator company named differently by four review sites
- AskGamblers complaints incl. self-exclusion not honoured
- Canada not on any restricted-country list in the terms
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook on one site
- 24/7 support by live chat and email, in English
- No CAD account: the site operates in EUR and/or USD
- Licence certificate does not list snatchcasino.io
- Casino Guru lists 251 complaints, mostly about withdrawals
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook, including horse racing
- Providers include Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play and Evolution
- 24/7 live chat in English, per a third-party review
- Named operator's Curaçao licence was revoked in June 2024
- Interac and CAD listed by a third party only
- Casino Guru lists 98 complaints, incl. refused withdrawals
- Canadian players accepted on both Slotoro sites
- Slots, live casino and sportsbook on the shared site design
- Providers include Pragmatic Play, Evolution and NetEnt
- Two Slotoro sites with different operators and licences
- Neither licence shows a current, verified status for the brand
- Interac and CAD named by a third party only
- CAD account, with CAD withdrawal limits printed in the terms
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook with ice hockey betting
- Canada not on the excluded-countries list in the terms
- Interac listed by a third party only, not by the operator
- Casino Guru lists 92 complaints, mostly about withdrawals
- Interac and a CAD account named on the operator's own pages
- More than 15,000 games, as published by the operator
- 24/7 live chat and email support in English
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- No deposit or loss limit tool named in the RG policy
- Casino Guru lists 89 complaints, incl. confiscated winnings
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/758/0228, indefinite in the CGA register
- 12,982 games from 124 providers, with live dealer tables
- Operator and paying agent named in the footer and terms
- No CAD: accounts run in EUR, USD or crypto
- Interac availability conflicts between third-party reviews
- Casino Guru logs 277 complaints, many about withdrawals
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 confirmed for irwin.casino
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits in C$ in the terms
- Deposit, wager and loss limits plus cooling-off in the account
- Third-party reviews disagree on whether Interac is offered
- No reality check tool found in the account settings
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/818/0448 active for hitnspin.com
- eCOGRA payout report: 96.17% across all games, June 2026
- 12,000+ games from 130+ providers, plus a sportsbook
- Operator company not named on the operator's own pages
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, not on the site
- Casino Guru logs 136 complaints, incl. self-exclusion issues
- Dedicated Canadian site at ggbet.ca in English and French
- Deposit, loss and session limits set in the account
- Sportsbook with esports, plus a live casino
- Tobique licence 0000133 not tied to ggbet.ca: register lists no domains
- New Brunswick and Ontario residents refused in the terms
- Casino Guru logs 443 complaints, many about withdrawals
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 confirmed for fugu.casino
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits in C$ in the terms
- Deposit, wager and loss limits plus cooling-off in the account
- New Brunswick residents are refused in the terms
- Interac in the platform catalogue, not confirmed for Canada
- Two operator texts on the site: Curaçao and Costa Rica
- Operator named in the footer: Intelligent Innovations N.V.
- 8,000+ games, live dealer tables and a sportsbook with esports
- 24/7 live chat and email support in English
- Curaçao licence term ended May 2026; renewal under assessment
- Interac not named by the operator; listed by third parties only
- Casino Guru logs 144 complaints, many about withdrawals
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 confirmed for flagman.casino
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits in C$ in the terms
- Deposit, loss and wager limits plus cooling-off in the account
- Interac listed by a third-party review only, not on the site
- Casino Guru logs 26 complaints, mostly delayed withdrawals
- CAD accounts, according to third-party reviews
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Licence lists rioace.com, not the mirror the site runs on
- Terms, cashier and RG pages could not be read
- Third parties report self-exclusion as the main RG tool
- Anjouan register lists realspin.com under the licence
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Licence expiry date of 4 October 2026 has passed
- CAD accounts unclear; balances may convert to euros
- Terms, cashier and RG pages could not be read
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- Sportsbook with ice hockey, American football and baseball
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Self-exclusion by email is the only RG tool in the terms
- Heavy payment-related complaint record
- Canada locale with Interac logo and CAD accounts
- Curaçao register lists the named operator, New Era
- Casino, live dealer, sportsbook and esports
- Terms cap withdrawals at EUR 5,000 per 7 days
- Up to 8% fee on multiple withdrawals within 30 days
- Self-exclusion by email only; no limit tools found
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- No deposit, loss or session limits on the RG page
- Heavy payment-related complaint record
- Interac e-Transfer shown on the operator's payment strip
- 11,027 slots plus live dealer tables in the lobby
- Sportsbook and casino in one account, with 24/7 live chat
- No in-account deposit limits or reality checks, per reviews
- Casino Guru logs 26 complaints, mostly closures and slow payouts
- Anjouan licence ALSI-202601043-FI2 lists casinostars.io as a domain
- CAD account currency, per third-party reviews
- 10,000+ games with live dealer tables, per third-party reviews
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, for deposits only
- Operator name differs between the register and review sites
- Casino only, no sportsbook
- Canadian English site at casinia.com/en-ca with CAD accounts
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the site footer
- CAD withdrawal limits printed in the terms, by account level
- Responsible gambling tools limited to time-out and self-exclusion
- AskGamblers logs 67 complaints, mostly about payments
- Curaçao certificate OGL/2024/112/0974 lists casabet.io
- CAD account currency, per three third-party reviews
- Casino, live dealer tables and a sportsbook with esports
- Site runs on mirror domains not named on the licence certificate
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, not on the operator's site
- Casino Guru logs 16 complaints, mostly verification and withdrawals
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's help centre
- CAD withdrawal limits printed in the terms, by VIP level
- 13,691 games in the lobby, plus a sportsbook with ice hockey
- Self-exclusion by email only; no player-set deposit limits found
- Casino Guru logs complaints about self-exclusion not being honoured
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 is active on the CGA validator
- Casino and sportsbook with esports in one account
- 24/7 live chat in English, plus a Telegram support bot
- No CAD account currency: USD, EUR, KZT and UAH only
- No Interac e-Transfer or iDebit in any payment list we read
- Responsible gambling tools limited to self-exclusion via support
- Canadian site at pandido.com/ca with Interac e-Transfer
- 10,000+ games, plus live dealer and sportsbook
- Operator and Tobique licence number named in the terms
- Terms refuse residents of New Brunswick
- Tobique licence 0000071 not tied to pandido.com: register lists no domains
- Only time-out and self-exclusion, both via support
- Interac e-Transfer on the operator's payments page
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- Terms text could not be read; provinces unconfirmed
- Only time-out and self-exclusion, both via support
- needforspin.com on the Curaçao licence's domain list
- Interac logo on the site; CAD accounts
- Reality checks, breaks and self-exclusion; 24/7 chat
- No deposit or loss limit tool described
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- Main domain redirects to a mirror not on the licence
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- No deposit or loss limits; time-out and self-exclusion by email
- minocasino.com on the Curaçao licence's domain list
- Deposit limits, breaks, reality checks and self-exclusion
- Interac logo on the site; CAD accounts
- Self-exclusion by email request only
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- Main domain redirects to a mirror not on the licence
- Anjouan licence ALSI-202601043-FI2 is valid in the public register
- CAD listed as an account currency by third-party reviews
- 10,000+ games and live dealer tables, per third-party reviews
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, not on the operator's site
- Casino Guru logs 17 complaints, mostly voided winnings and closures
- Curaçao licence active in the regulator's validator
- Deposit, loss and wager limits in the account settings
- CAD accounts; casino, live dealer and sportsbook
- Interac not confirmed for Canada on any source read
- Terms refuse residents of New Brunswick
- Site texts name two different operator companies
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- Anjouan licence quoted by reviewers omits the Malina domain
- Heavy complaint record on Casino Guru, mostly withdrawals
- Interac deposits listed by the operator; CAD accounts
- 10,000+ games from 60+ providers, with live dealer
- 24/7 live chat; support in English and German
- Named licensee's licence term has expired
- Interac not named among withdrawal methods
- Self-service limit tools not described on the RG page
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Casino, live dealer tables and sportsbook on one site
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- Interac listed by third-party sites, not by the operator
- Heavy complaint record on Casino Guru, mostly withdrawals
Bonuses and promotions
iWild advertises a welcome offer for new players and promotions for existing ones, as most offshore casinos do. Offers change often and can differ by country, currency and the link you arrive from, so we do not print figures in this review. The current offer for Canadian players, with its wagering requirement and limits, is on our iWild offer page, which is kept up to date separately from this review.
How casino bonuses work at a site like iWild
- Wagering requirement: bonus money has to be bet a set number of times before it can be withdrawn. Check whether the multiple applies to the bonus alone or to the deposit plus the bonus.
- Maximum bet: bonus terms usually cap the stake per spin or hand while a bonus is active, and going over the cap can void the winnings.
- Game weighting: slots usually count in full towards wagering; table and live dealer games often count less, or not at all.
- Expiry: bonus funds and free spins expire if the wagering is not met in time.
- Cashing out early: a withdrawal request while a bonus is active usually cancels the bonus and its winnings.
Two things specific to iWild
Currency. Because iWild has no CAD accounts, any offer is credited in EUR, USD or crypto. If you deposit from a Canadian account, your bank or payment provider converts the money, and the conversion can cost a fee each way. Casino Guru records a Canadian user who reports being charged in US dollars. Work out what an offer is worth in Canadian dollars before you compare it with a CAD offer elsewhere.
The withdrawal limit. The general limit of US$1,000 a day (terms section 7.15) applies to bonus winnings as well. A large win cleared through a bonus would be paid out over several days unless iWild agrees a higher limit with you.
Read the bonus terms on the operator's site before you accept an offer, and keep a screenshot. If you would rather play without wagering conditions, look for the option to decline the offer when you deposit. A bonus does not change the odds of any game.
Games and providers
iWild's homepage says "Find 12982 games from 124 providers" (read October 21, 2026). That is a large lobby. Game counts change as titles are added and removed, which is why we give the date.
Providers
The operator does not name its providers on the public pages we read, and we did not find a third-party list we could rely on, so we do not name studios here. If you are looking for a particular studio, check the provider filter in the lobby before you deposit rather than assume it is there.
Slots, table games and live dealer
iWild has a Live Casino section with live dealer tables alongside its slots. We did not count the live tables or the table games separately, so we do not give figures for them.
Return to player (RTP)
iWild publishes no site-wide or audited payout percentage. Check the RTP in each game's own information panel. Some studios supply the same slot in versions with different RTP settings, so a figure quoted on a review site may not match the version a casino runs.
Sports betting
We saw no sportsbook on the operator's site, and Casino Guru does not settle the question. If you want to bet on the NHL from the same account as your casino play, iWild is not the choice; see our sports betting section for sportsbooks that take Canadian players.
Payments and payout speed
Payments are where iWild is weakest for Canadian readers, so this section comes before anything else you weigh.
Account currency
Section 3 of the terms lists the currencies as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tron, USDT (ERC-20 and TRC-20), other cryptocurrencies and EUR; section 7.7 sets the internal currency as EUR and/or USD. Casino Guru lists EUR and USD only. There is no CAD account, so every fiat deposit and withdrawal from a Canadian bank account involves a currency conversion.
Payment methods
The cashier needs an account, so the operator's public pages list no methods. Casino Guru lists the following, not split by country:
- Cards and e-wallets: Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Payz, MuchBetter, MiFinity, Jeton, AstroPay, WebMoney, Revolut, MoonPay and bank transfer
- Crypto: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT, USDC, Tron, Dogecoin, DAI, FDUSD, POL and BSC
Interac: Casino Guru does not list Interac, while Sigma says iWild offers it. The sources conflict, and the operator lists nothing publicly, so we cannot say whether Interac e-Transfer will appear in your cashier. iDebit, Interac Online, Flexepin and Neosurf were not seen anywhere. InstaDebit closed in 2026 and is not listed.
What this means for a Canadian deposit
- Interac e-Transfer: if it is offered, it is the method most Canadian players use. See our Interac e-Transfer guide. If it is not, the alternatives below list it.
- Credit cards: several Canadian banks reserve the right to block gambling transactions or treat them as cash advances, which carry interest and fees. On a foreign-currency site a card payment may also carry a foreign-transaction fee. See our Canadian banks page.
- MuchBetter and Paysafecard: listed by Casino Guru, and both are widely used in Canada. Check whether they appear in your cashier if Interac does not.
- Crypto: the terms put crypto first among currencies. Crypto transfers cannot be reversed, so check the wallet address and network twice. Note that iWild's deposit limits do not apply to crypto deposits (terms section 6.7).
Payout speed and withdrawal limits
We do not state payout times in our reviews. Processing windows change, and complaint records show they are not always met. The operator's current processing times are on the iWild offer page.
The withdrawal limit is in the terms. Section 7.15: the general daily withdrawal limit for all players is US$1,000, higher limits may apply to some players, and changes are made by individual agreement.
Verification (KYC)
iWild's terms set out when and how it verifies you:
- Section 7.3: verification at the first withdrawal and at any time after it, with a passport or national ID, utility bills and copies of the cards used to deposit.
- Section 7.9: KYC may be applied at any deposit, including the first.
- Section 10.1: verification, including a scheduled interview, may be required when you close an account.
For a Canadian player, a driver's licence or passport covers the ID, and a recent utility bill or bank statement covers the address. Upload them before your first withdrawal. A legitimate casino never needs your Social Insurance Number.
Mobile experience
iWild is a website at iwildcasino.com. Our research did not include phone testing or app-store checks, so we do not describe how the site runs on a phone and we do not say whether an app exists. These facts hold on any device:
- The same terms, currencies and limits apply on a phone as on a computer.
- Support runs through live chat and email, both reachable from a browser.
- Limits can be set in the account area (the terms call it the "personal cabinet") or through support.
If you plan to play mainly on a phone, check these before you deposit:
- Open the site in Safari or Chrome and confirm that the cashier, the document upload for verification and live chat work on your screen.
- Look at which currency the cashier shows you. With no CAD option, the amount your bank charges will differ from the figure on screen.
- Set a deposit limit in the account area before your first deposit, keeping in mind that it does not cover crypto.
- Install a casino app only from the App Store or Google Play, and only if the operator lists one there. Never install one from a link in an email or a chat. Make sure the address is iwildcasino.com, not iwild.com.
Player feedback
Complaint sites are the best public record of how a casino behaves when a payment is disputed. We read them on October 21, 2026, and we report patterns and counts, not individual claims, which we cannot verify.
Casino Guru: 277 complaints
Casino Guru lists 277 complaints against iWild, most of them rejected. Casino Guru rejects a complaint when it does not uphold it, for example when the player stops replying or the casino's terms support its decision, so the count alone overstates the problems. The patterns are still clear:
- withdrawals delayed, cancelled or not received
- slow KYC checks
- account-closure requests ignored
- payments confiscated
Casino Guru also records a Canadian user who reports being charged in US dollars, which matches the terms: there is no CAD account.
What the pattern tells you
277 complaints is a heavy record, even for a casino that third parties date to 2021 and that runs a large lobby. The difference from an unlicensed site is that iWild has a named operator and a regulator in a public register, so a dispute that the casino does not settle can be taken further. To keep it from getting that far:
- Verify your account before you have a balance to withdraw.
- Withdraw in amounts within the US$1,000 daily limit rather than one large request.
- Keep screenshots of bonus terms, your balance and chat transcripts.
- If you ask to close your account and nothing happens, put the request in writing by email to support@iwildcasino.com and keep the reply.
Ignored closure requests matter most for anyone closing an account because gambling has become a problem. Use the support available in your province as well as the casino's own tool; our responsible gambling page explains the options.
How we researched this review
This review is written from research, not from play. We did not open an account, deposit or request a withdrawal at iWild. Every fact was read from a public source on October 21, 2026, and the text says where each one comes from.
Sources we read
- The operator: the iwildcasino.com homepage, footer, terms and conditions and Responsible Gaming page, all of which loaded in full
- The regulator: the Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate linked from the footer, and the CGA Online Gaming License Registry updated October 20, 2026
- Third-party sources (labelled in the text): Casino Guru, gambling.com and Sigma
- Player feedback: the Casino Guru complaint record
What we could verify
- The operator, its address and registration number, and the paying agent
- The licence number, holder and status, in both the certificate and the registry
- That Canada is accepted and that no province is excluded in the terms
- The account currencies, the KYC rules and the US$1,000 daily withdrawal limit, all from the terms
- The game and provider count, the live casino, and the responsible-gambling tools described by the operator
What we could not verify
- The payment methods, because the cashier needs an account; the list above is third-party
- Whether Interac is offered, because the third-party sources conflict
- The names of the game providers
- Support hours, which the operator does not state
- Why the certificate and the registry give different grant years
Bonus figures and payout times are left out of the review on purpose; they are kept on the offer page, where they can be updated as they change. How the rating is built is explained on how we rate casinos, and how SpinsPilot is paid is on our affiliate disclosure.
Best alternatives to iWild
iWild's gaps for Canadians are currency and Interac. These casinos from our list cover those, each with its own trade-off. All were checked on October 21, 2026.
Tonybet
Tonybet's operator, Osauhing Tonybet, appears on the Kahnawake Gaming Commission's list of interactive permit holders with a dedicated Canadian site, tonybet.com/ca (the list is dated September 28, 2023). Third-party sources list CAD accounts and Interac, and Tonybet has a sportsbook in the same account, which iWild does not. tonybet.com is not available in Ontario or Alberta. See the Tonybet offer.
Spinbara
Spinbara's own payments page offers Canada with Canadian dollars and lists Interac for deposits and withdrawals, so it answers both of iWild's gaps from the operator's own source. See the Spinbara offer.
Verde Casino
Verde, like iWild, holds a licence in the Curaçao register (OGL/2024/686/0183, Wiraon B.V.), although its renewal shows "Assessment in progress". Third-party sources list CAD accounts; one lists Interac and another does not. See the Verde offer.
Your provincial site
Most readers already have an account with their province: PlayNow in British Columbia, Manitoba and Saskatchewan, lotoquebec.com in Quebec and alc.ca in the Atlantic provinces. These sites are run by provincial lottery corporations and pay in Canadian dollars, with no currency conversion. Their lobbies are smaller than iWild's 12,982 games, and that is the trade-off most readers are weighing. For a wider comparison, see our list of best casinos.
Overall verdict
iWild does the paperwork well. It names its operator, publishes full terms and holds a Curaçao licence that shows as active in the regulator's own register. Its lobby of 12,982 games from 124 providers is a large one by any measure.
For a Canadian player the practical problems come after that. There is no CAD account, so every deposit and withdrawal is converted. Interac is not confirmed. The general withdrawal limit is US$1,000 a day. And the complaint record on Casino Guru is long, with the same themes repeating: withdrawals, verification and ignored closure requests.
Our rating: 3.2 out of 5
SpinsPilot scores every casino on the same seven criteria. iWild's breakdown:
- Licence: 1.2 of 1.2 (in the Curaçao register, status active)
- Interac: 0.5 of 0.8 (third-party sources only, and they conflict)
- CAD account: 0.1 of 0.6 (no CAD, according to the terms)
- Provinces: 0.5 of 0.5 (no province refused in the terms)
- Responsible-gambling tools: 0.4 of 0.6 (deposit limits and self-exclusion; no time-out or reality check described)
- Support: 0.3 of 0.5 (live chat in English, hours not stated)
- Complaints: 0.2 of 0.8 (heavy)
Who it suits
iWild suits a player who values a licence they can look up, plays in crypto or does not mind EUR or USD, and keeps withdrawals within US$1,000 a day. If you want to play in Canadian dollars with Interac, one of the alternatives above is the better fit.
Whichever casino you choose, set a deposit limit before you play and treat gambling as paid entertainment, not as income. If it stops being fun, our responsible gambling page explains the support available in your province. 19+ (18+ in Quebec and Manitoba).






















































