RTBET at a glance
RTBET (styled RTbet on its site) is an international online casino and sportsbook. This review is for readers in Canada outside Ontario and Alberta. It is written from research, not from play: we did not open an account or deposit. Every fact was checked on October 21, 2026 against the source named beside it.
rtbet.com redirects to a numbered mirror, rtbet-6012.com, where we read the terms (version 1.12, last updated August 19, 2026), the about and responsible gaming pages and the footer. The site did not show us a Canadian view of the cashier.
Key facts
- Website: rtbet.com, redirecting to rtbet-6012.com; no separate Canadian address
- Operator: not named on the site. Casino Guru (third-party) names Stellar Ltd
- Launched: 2024 (Casino Guru, third-party)
- Canadian dollars: yes, the terms print CAD withdrawal limits
- Interac: listed by Casino Guru, not on the operator pages we read
- Sportsbook: yes, including ice hockey and live betting
- Not available through SpinsPilot in: Ontario, Alberta
- Age: 19+, or 18+ in Quebec and Manitoba
- Our rating: 3.0 out of 5
Is RTBET legit?
The terms refer only to "the company operating the Website", and the footer says only that the content belongs to RTbet.com.
Read more in our casino licences guide.
The terms use the same template as Rabona's, with the same section numbers and the same CAD limit table, which points to a shared operator group. That is not confirmed.
Pros and cons
Pros
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in the terms
- Canada is not on the excluded list, and no province is refused
- Casino, live casino and a sportsbook with ice hockey
Cons
- No operator company named on the site
- Interac listed by a third party only
- 92 complaints on Casino Guru, including accounts closed after self-exclusion requests
- Self-exclusion and time-outs only through support
Bonuses and promotions
RTBET runs casino and sports offers. We do not print offer amounts, free-spin counts, wagering multiples, minimum deposits, maximum bets or expiry dates in this review; they change and can depend on your country and the link you used. The current Canadian offer and its terms are on our RTBET offer page.
How to read the offer
- Wagering: as a worked example only, a $100 bonus at 35x needs $3,500 in bets. See our wagering requirements guide.
- Sports offers: these usually set minimum odds and count only settled bets. Our sports betting bonus guide explains the usual terms.
- Maximum bet: a stake cap usually applies while a casino bonus is active.
Games and providers
The operator gives no game count ("thousands of casino games") and names no providers. Casino Guru (third-party) counts 124 providers, including Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Novomatic, Hacksaw Gaming, Yggdrasil, Red Tiger and Spribe. The terms block NetEnt games for Canada, along with a few named slots. A live casino section is on the site.
No site-wide payout figure is published; use the RTP in each game's information panel.
Sportsbook
RTBET's own site has a sportsbook covering football, tennis, ice hockey, American football and baseball, with live betting and virtual sports. We did not see its odds display or limits, so check whether it can show American odds such as -150 (1.67). For hockey, compare moneyline, puck line and totals prices with another book before you bet; our NHL betting guide and puck line guide explain those markets.
Payments and payout speed
The operator footer we saw shows Visa, Mastercard and bank transfer only, but it was not a Canadian view. Casino Guru's list (third-party, not split by country) adds Interac and Interac e-Transfer as separate entries, MuchBetter, Paysafecard, Neosurf, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Jeton, Rapid Transfer and crypto, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT and USDC.
Check the cashier for Interac e-Transfer before you deposit; our Interac e-Transfer guide explains the method. iDebit and InstaDebit are not listed; InstaDebit closed in 2026 and Interac Online was retired in 2024. For card blocks, see our Canadian banks guide.
Withdrawal limits (terms, section 6.11)
| Level | Per day | Per month |
|---|---|---|
| Bronze | $750 | $10,500 |
| Classic | $750 | $15,000 |
| Silver | $1,200 | $18,000 |
| Gold | $1,500 | $23,000 |
| Elite | $2,300 | $30,000 |
No more than three withdrawals can be pending at once. These caps are lower than at many sites on our list, so a large win would be paid out over several months. We do not state a payout time; a confirmed figure goes on the offer page.
Verification (KYC)
The terms allow requests for certified ID, proof of residence, proof that you own the payment method and bank or card statements, with 30 days to send them and a review that usually takes about 10 days after complete documents. Phone or face verification is possible. A legitimate casino does not need your Social Insurance Number.
Mobile experience
We did not test RTBET on a phone, and no source we read records an app, so we do not rate mobile design or speed. Because rtbet.com redirects to numbered mirrors, check the address you land on every time, and never log in through a link from a message. Check the cashier for Interac before a first deposit, and keep live betting stakes inside a limit you set in advance.
Player feedback
We read Casino Guru (third-party) on October 21, 2026. We report counts and patterns, not individual claims.
- 92 complaints, about half of them rejected by Casino Guru
- Withdrawals delayed or not received
- Accounts blocked or closed, including after a self-exclusion request
- Account restrictions holding up withdrawals, and scripted support replies
For a site dated to 2024 that is a heavy record, and the self-exclusion cases matter most. If you need self-exclusion, do not rely on a casino's process alone; our self-exclusion guide covers blocking tools that work across sites.
Customer support
Live chat and email (support@rtbet.com), in English among 17 languages. The operator does not state hours; Casino Guru reports 24/7 chat.
If something goes wrong
Keep screenshots, transcripts and dates. Independent services such as Casino Guru are the realistic second step after support. Help for every province and territory we cover is on our responsible gambling page.
How we researched this review
Written from research, not play: no account, deposit or bet. Facts checked October 21, 2026.
Sources we read
- rtbet-6012.com: terms, about and responsible gaming pages, footer, and the sportsbook menu
- Anjouan licence register: Stellar Ltd's licence and its domain list
- Curaçao online licence register (October 20, 2026) and the Kahnawake Gaming Commission permit list
- Casino Guru (third-party): operator name, payments, providers, support hours, complaints
What we could not verify
- The operator company
- The Canadian cashier and Interac
- Support hours on an operator page
- Payout times, and the current offer, which we keep on the offer page
Our method: how we rate casinos. How SpinsPilot is paid: affiliate disclosure.
Alternatives to RTBET
If you want a casino and sportsbook with a licence you can check, these brands on our Canadian list have one in a public register with a current status and their own domain on it. Each was checked on October 21, 2026.
Tonybet
Casino and sportsbook, trading as Tonybet since 2009. Osauhing Tonybet and tonybet.com/ca are on the Kahnawake Gaming Commission's permit list. Third parties list CAD and Interac. Read our Tonybet review or see the Tonybet offer page.
Thor
Casino and sportsbook. Anjouan licence valid to January 30, 2027, with thorcasino.com on its domain list. AskGamblers lists two complaints, both resolved. Read our Thor review or see the Thor offer page.
Flagman
Casino and sportsbook. Curaçao licence shown as active for flagman.casino, CAD accounts, account limits, and no Canadian province refused in its terms. Read our Flagman review or see the Flagman offer page.
All our reviews are on the casino reviews page.
Overall verdict
RTBET is clear about some things Canadians care about: CAD accounts, published withdrawal limits, no province refused, and a sportsbook with hockey. It is unclear about who runs it. Add a heavy complaint record and self-exclusion only through support, and it scores in the lower part of our list.
How the score is built
Every Canadian casino is scored on the same seven points, using facts checked on October 21, 2026:
- Licence: 0.3 of 1.2
- Interac: 0.5 of 0.8 (third-party only)
- Canadian-dollar account: 0.6 of 0.6 (operator terms)
- Provinces: 0.5 of 0.5 (none refused beyond Ontario and Alberta, which we do not cover)
- Responsible gambling tools: 0.4 of 0.6 (self-exclusion and time-out through support)
- Support: 0.5 of 0.5 (live chat in English; 24/7 per a third party)
- Complaints: 0.2 of 0.8 (heavy: 92 on Casino Guru)
Total: 3.0 out of 5.
Who it suits
A bettor who can live with low monthly withdrawal caps and checks the cashier for Interac first. The current offer is on the RTBET offer page. Set a limit before you play; help lines are on our responsible gambling page. 19+ (18+ in Quebec and Manitoba).
RTBET FAQ
Is RTBET licensed?
RTBET's site names no operator company; its terms refer only to "the company operating the Website". Casino Guru names Stellar Ltd.
Does RTBET take Interac?
Casino Guru lists Interac and Interac e-Transfer; the operator pages we read do not. Check the cashier after you register.

Best casinos to play at
- Interac and MuchBetter listed for deposits (third-party)
- CAD account currency, per third-party review
- Casino, 260+ live tables and sportsbook (third-party)
- Operator and licence differ between sources
- Anjouan licence listing winmega.com: printed expiry passed
- A reviewer reports no responsible-gambling tools
- Curaçao licence holder Wiraon B.V. is in the regulator's register
- CAD account currency, per third-party review
- Live chat, email and phone support in English
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- Interac listed by one reviewer, absent from another
- AskGamblers complaints cite delayed withdrawals and KYC
- CAD account currency, per three third-party sources
- Live dealer games from Evolution and Pragmatic Play (third-party)
- 24/7 live chat in English, per Casino Guru
- Interac not listed by any source we checked
- Operator's own site and terms could not be read
- Casino Guru complaints include confiscated winnings
- Kahnawake permit listed for the tonybet.com/ca site
- Dedicated rest-of-Canada site; CAD accepted
- Live dealer casino and a sportsbook with 42+ sports
- Interac e-Transfer named by third parties, cashier not read
- Live chat hours not published in the sources we read
- AskGamblers lists 22 complaints, mostly about payments
- Anjouan licence valid to January 2027, lists thorcasino.com
- CAD account currency, per third-party review
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Interac listed for deposits only, by one third-party site
- A user review reports fewer games for Canadian players
- Anjouan licence lists the spinlander.com domain
- 13,000+ games and 300+ live tables (third-party)
- 24/7 live chat and email in English
- Site redirects to a mirror domain not on the Anjouan licence
- Interac and CAD reported differently by reviewers
- Only deposit limits named among RG tools (third-party)
- Interac deposits and e-Transfer withdrawals (third-party)
- CAD account currency, per third-party reviews
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Anjouan licence does not list the spinit.com domain
- Two different Spinit brands appear in review data
- Responsible-gambling tools described differently by reviewers
- Interac listed for Canada on the operator's payments page
- CAD account, with CAD withdrawal limits in the terms
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Breaks and self-exclusion by email only; no limit tools shown
- Casino Guru lists 125 complaints across its casino group
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- CAD account currency, per third-party reviews
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- Operator company named differently by four review sites
- AskGamblers complaints incl. self-exclusion not honoured
- Canada not on any restricted-country list in the terms
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook on one site
- 24/7 support by live chat and email, in English
- No CAD account: the site operates in EUR and/or USD
- Licence certificate does not list snatchcasino.io
- Casino Guru lists 251 complaints, mostly about withdrawals
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook, including horse racing
- Providers include Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play and Evolution
- 24/7 live chat in English, per a third-party review
- Named operator's Curaçao licence was revoked in June 2024
- Interac and CAD listed by a third party only
- Casino Guru lists 98 complaints, incl. refused withdrawals
- Canadian players accepted on both Slotoro sites
- Slots, live casino and sportsbook on the shared site design
- Providers include Pragmatic Play, Evolution and NetEnt
- Two Slotoro sites with different operators and licences
- Neither licence shows a current, verified status for the brand
- Interac and CAD named by a third party only
- CAD account, with CAD withdrawal limits printed in the terms
- Casino, live casino and sportsbook with ice hockey betting
- Canada not on the excluded-countries list in the terms
- Interac listed by a third party only, not by the operator
- Casino Guru lists 92 complaints, mostly about withdrawals
- Interac and a CAD account named on the operator's own pages
- More than 15,000 games, as published by the operator
- 24/7 live chat and email support in English
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- No deposit or loss limit tool named in the RG policy
- Casino Guru lists 89 complaints, incl. confiscated winnings
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/758/0228, indefinite in the CGA register
- 12,982 games from 124 providers, with live dealer tables
- Operator and paying agent named in the footer and terms
- No CAD: accounts run in EUR, USD or crypto
- Interac availability conflicts between third-party reviews
- Casino Guru logs 277 complaints, many about withdrawals
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 confirmed for irwin.casino
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits in C$ in the terms
- Deposit, wager and loss limits plus cooling-off in the account
- Third-party reviews disagree on whether Interac is offered
- No reality check tool found in the account settings
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/818/0448 active for hitnspin.com
- eCOGRA payout report: 96.17% across all games, June 2026
- 12,000+ games from 130+ providers, plus a sportsbook
- Operator company not named on the operator's own pages
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, not on the site
- Casino Guru logs 136 complaints, incl. self-exclusion issues
- Dedicated Canadian site at ggbet.ca in English and French
- Deposit, loss and session limits set in the account
- Sportsbook with esports, plus a live casino
- Tobique licence 0000133 not tied to ggbet.ca: register lists no domains
- New Brunswick and Ontario residents refused in the terms
- Casino Guru logs 443 complaints, many about withdrawals
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 confirmed for fugu.casino
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits in C$ in the terms
- Deposit, wager and loss limits plus cooling-off in the account
- New Brunswick residents are refused in the terms
- Interac in the platform catalogue, not confirmed for Canada
- Two operator texts on the site: Curaçao and Costa Rica
- Operator named in the footer: Intelligent Innovations N.V.
- 8,000+ games, live dealer tables and a sportsbook with esports
- 24/7 live chat and email support in English
- Curaçao licence term ended May 2026; renewal under assessment
- Interac not named by the operator; listed by third parties only
- Casino Guru logs 144 complaints, many about withdrawals
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 confirmed for flagman.casino
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits in C$ in the terms
- Deposit, loss and wager limits plus cooling-off in the account
- Interac listed by a third-party review only, not on the site
- Casino Guru logs 26 complaints, mostly delayed withdrawals
- CAD accounts, according to third-party reviews
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Licence lists rioace.com, not the mirror the site runs on
- Terms, cashier and RG pages could not be read
- Third parties report self-exclusion as the main RG tool
- Anjouan register lists realspin.com under the licence
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Licence expiry date of 4 October 2026 has passed
- CAD accounts unclear; balances may convert to euros
- Terms, cashier and RG pages could not be read
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- Sportsbook with ice hockey, American football and baseball
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Self-exclusion by email is the only RG tool in the terms
- Heavy payment-related complaint record
- Canada locale with Interac logo and CAD accounts
- Curaçao register lists the named operator, New Era
- Casino, live dealer, sportsbook and esports
- Terms cap withdrawals at EUR 5,000 per 7 days
- Up to 8% fee on multiple withdrawals within 30 days
- Self-exclusion by email only; no limit tools found
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook; 24/7 live chat
- No deposit, loss or session limits on the RG page
- Heavy payment-related complaint record
- Interac e-Transfer shown on the operator's payment strip
- 11,027 slots plus live dealer tables in the lobby
- Sportsbook and casino in one account, with 24/7 live chat
- No in-account deposit limits or reality checks, per reviews
- Casino Guru logs 26 complaints, mostly closures and slow payouts
- Anjouan licence ALSI-202601043-FI2 lists casinostars.io as a domain
- CAD account currency, per third-party reviews
- 10,000+ games with live dealer tables, per third-party reviews
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, for deposits only
- Operator name differs between the register and review sites
- Casino only, no sportsbook
- Canadian English site at casinia.com/en-ca with CAD accounts
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the site footer
- CAD withdrawal limits printed in the terms, by account level
- Responsible gambling tools limited to time-out and self-exclusion
- AskGamblers logs 67 complaints, mostly about payments
- Curaçao certificate OGL/2024/112/0974 lists casabet.io
- CAD account currency, per three third-party reviews
- Casino, live dealer tables and a sportsbook with esports
- Site runs on mirror domains not named on the licence certificate
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, not on the operator's site
- Casino Guru logs 16 complaints, mostly verification and withdrawals
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's help centre
- CAD withdrawal limits printed in the terms, by VIP level
- 13,691 games in the lobby, plus a sportsbook with ice hockey
- Self-exclusion by email only; no player-set deposit limits found
- Casino Guru logs complaints about self-exclusion not being honoured
- Curaçao licence OGL/2024/169/0146 is active on the CGA validator
- Casino and sportsbook with esports in one account
- 24/7 live chat in English, plus a Telegram support bot
- No CAD account currency: USD, EUR, KZT and UAH only
- No Interac e-Transfer or iDebit in any payment list we read
- Responsible gambling tools limited to self-exclusion via support
- Canadian site at pandido.com/ca with Interac e-Transfer
- 10,000+ games, plus live dealer and sportsbook
- Operator and Tobique licence number named in the terms
- Terms refuse residents of New Brunswick
- Tobique licence 0000071 not tied to pandido.com: register lists no domains
- Only time-out and self-exclusion, both via support
- Interac e-Transfer on the operator's payments page
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- Terms text could not be read; provinces unconfirmed
- Only time-out and self-exclusion, both via support
- needforspin.com on the Curaçao licence's domain list
- Interac logo on the site; CAD accounts
- Reality checks, breaks and self-exclusion; 24/7 chat
- No deposit or loss limit tool described
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- Main domain redirects to a mirror not on the licence
- Interac e-Transfer shown in the operator's footer
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- No deposit or loss limits; time-out and self-exclusion by email
- minocasino.com on the Curaçao licence's domain list
- Deposit limits, breaks, reality checks and self-exclusion
- Interac logo on the site; CAD accounts
- Self-exclusion by email request only
- Curaçao licence term expired April 2026, renewal in assessment
- Main domain redirects to a mirror not on the licence
- Anjouan licence ALSI-202601043-FI2 is valid in the public register
- CAD listed as an account currency by third-party reviews
- 10,000+ games and live dealer tables, per third-party reviews
- Interac listed by third-party reviews only, not on the operator's site
- Casino Guru logs 17 complaints, mostly voided winnings and closures
- Curaçao licence active in the regulator's validator
- Deposit, loss and wager limits in the account settings
- CAD accounts; casino, live dealer and sportsbook
- Interac not confirmed for Canada on any source read
- Terms refuse residents of New Brunswick
- Site texts name two different operator companies
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Casino, live dealer and sportsbook on one site
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- Anjouan licence quoted by reviewers omits the Malina domain
- Heavy complaint record on Casino Guru, mostly withdrawals
- Interac deposits listed by the operator; CAD accounts
- 10,000+ games from 60+ providers, with live dealer
- 24/7 live chat; support in English and German
- Named licensee's licence term has expired
- Interac not named among withdrawal methods
- Self-service limit tools not described on the RG page
- CAD accounts, with withdrawal limits printed in CAD
- Casino, live dealer tables and sportsbook on one site
- Live chat and email support, stated as 24/7
- Interac listed by third-party sites, not by the operator
- Heavy complaint record on Casino Guru, mostly withdrawals
Bonuses and promotions
RTBET runs casino and sports offers. We do not print offer amounts, free-spin counts, wagering multiples, minimum deposits, maximum bets or expiry dates in this review; they change and can depend on your country and the link you used. The current Canadian offer and its terms are on our RTBET offer page.
How to read the offer
- Wagering: as a worked example only, a $100 bonus at 35x needs $3,500 in bets. See our wagering requirements guide.
- Sports offers: these usually set minimum odds and count only settled bets. Our sports betting bonus guide explains the usual terms.
- Maximum bet: a stake cap usually applies while a casino bonus is active.
Games and providers
The operator gives no game count ("thousands of casino games") and names no providers. Casino Guru (third-party) counts 124 providers, including Pragmatic Play, Playtech, Novomatic, Hacksaw Gaming, Yggdrasil, Red Tiger and Spribe. The terms block NetEnt games for Canada, along with a few named slots. A live casino section is on the site.
No site-wide payout figure is published; use the RTP in each game's information panel.
Sportsbook
RTBET's own site has a sportsbook covering football, tennis, ice hockey, American football and baseball, with live betting and virtual sports. We did not see its odds display or limits, so check whether it can show American odds such as -150 (1.67). For hockey, compare moneyline, puck line and totals prices with another book before you bet; our NHL betting guide and puck line guide explain those markets.
Payments and payout speed
The operator footer we saw shows Visa, Mastercard and bank transfer only, but it was not a Canadian view. Casino Guru's list (third-party, not split by country) adds Interac and Interac e-Transfer as separate entries, MuchBetter, Paysafecard, Neosurf, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Jeton, Rapid Transfer and crypto, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, USDT and USDC.
Check the cashier for Interac e-Transfer before you deposit; our Interac e-Transfer guide explains the method. iDebit and InstaDebit are not listed; InstaDebit closed in 2026 and Interac Online was retired in 2024. For card blocks, see our Canadian banks guide.
Withdrawal limits (terms, section 6.11)
| Level | Per day | Per month |
|---|---|---|
| Bronze | $750 | $10,500 |
| Classic | $750 | $15,000 |
| Silver | $1,200 | $18,000 |
| Gold | $1,500 | $23,000 |
| Elite | $2,300 | $30,000 |
No more than three withdrawals can be pending at once. These caps are lower than at many sites on our list, so a large win would be paid out over several months. We do not state a payout time; a confirmed figure goes on the offer page.
Verification (KYC)
The terms allow requests for certified ID, proof of residence, proof that you own the payment method and bank or card statements, with 30 days to send them and a review that usually takes about 10 days after complete documents. Phone or face verification is possible. A legitimate casino does not need your Social Insurance Number.
Mobile experience
We did not test RTBET on a phone, and no source we read records an app, so we do not rate mobile design or speed. Because rtbet.com redirects to numbered mirrors, check the address you land on every time, and never log in through a link from a message. Check the cashier for Interac before a first deposit, and keep live betting stakes inside a limit you set in advance.
Player feedback
We read Casino Guru (third-party) on October 21, 2026. We report counts and patterns, not individual claims.
- 92 complaints, about half of them rejected by Casino Guru
- Withdrawals delayed or not received
- Accounts blocked or closed, including after a self-exclusion request
- Account restrictions holding up withdrawals, and scripted support replies
For a site dated to 2024 that is a heavy record, and the self-exclusion cases matter most. If you need self-exclusion, do not rely on a casino's process alone; our self-exclusion guide covers blocking tools that work across sites.
Customer support
Live chat and email (support@rtbet.com), in English among 17 languages. The operator does not state hours; Casino Guru reports 24/7 chat.
If something goes wrong
Keep screenshots, transcripts and dates. Independent services such as Casino Guru are the realistic second step after support. Help for every province and territory we cover is on our responsible gambling page.
How we researched this review
Written from research, not play: no account, deposit or bet. Facts checked October 21, 2026.
Sources we read
- rtbet-6012.com: terms, about and responsible gaming pages, footer, and the sportsbook menu
- Anjouan licence register: Stellar Ltd's licence and its domain list
- Curaçao online licence register (October 20, 2026) and the Kahnawake Gaming Commission permit list
- Casino Guru (third-party): operator name, payments, providers, support hours, complaints
What we could not verify
- The operator company
- The Canadian cashier and Interac
- Support hours on an operator page
- Payout times, and the current offer, which we keep on the offer page
Our method: how we rate casinos. How SpinsPilot is paid: affiliate disclosure.
Alternatives to RTBET
If you want a casino and sportsbook with a licence you can check, these brands on our Canadian list have one in a public register with a current status and their own domain on it. Each was checked on October 21, 2026.
Tonybet
Casino and sportsbook, trading as Tonybet since 2009. Osauhing Tonybet and tonybet.com/ca are on the Kahnawake Gaming Commission's permit list. Third parties list CAD and Interac. Read our Tonybet review or see the Tonybet offer page.
Thor
Casino and sportsbook. Anjouan licence valid to January 30, 2027, with thorcasino.com on its domain list. AskGamblers lists two complaints, both resolved. Read our Thor review or see the Thor offer page.
Flagman
Casino and sportsbook. Curaçao licence shown as active for flagman.casino, CAD accounts, account limits, and no Canadian province refused in its terms. Read our Flagman review or see the Flagman offer page.
All our reviews are on the casino reviews page.
Overall verdict
RTBET is clear about some things Canadians care about: CAD accounts, published withdrawal limits, no province refused, and a sportsbook with hockey. It is unclear about who runs it. Add a heavy complaint record and self-exclusion only through support, and it scores in the lower part of our list.
How the score is built
Every Canadian casino is scored on the same seven points, using facts checked on October 21, 2026:
- Licence: 0.3 of 1.2
- Interac: 0.5 of 0.8 (third-party only)
- Canadian-dollar account: 0.6 of 0.6 (operator terms)
- Provinces: 0.5 of 0.5 (none refused beyond Ontario and Alberta, which we do not cover)
- Responsible gambling tools: 0.4 of 0.6 (self-exclusion and time-out through support)
- Support: 0.5 of 0.5 (live chat in English; 24/7 per a third party)
- Complaints: 0.2 of 0.8 (heavy: 92 on Casino Guru)
Total: 3.0 out of 5.
Who it suits
A bettor who can live with low monthly withdrawal caps and checks the cashier for Interac first. The current offer is on the RTBET offer page. Set a limit before you play; help lines are on our responsible gambling page. 19+ (18+ in Quebec and Manitoba).
RTBET FAQ
Is RTBET licensed?
RTBET's site names no operator company; its terms refer only to "the company operating the Website". Casino Guru names Stellar Ltd.
Does RTBET take Interac?
Casino Guru lists Interac and Interac e-Transfer; the operator pages we read do not. Check the cashier after you register.






















































